GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

06/29/2022 03:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 01:27 PM CT.

  LASER COLOR PRINTERS. 1 lot consisting of (2 EA) Mfg: Lexmark, Mdl: CS720 Color Laser Printer. THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTIED. Repairs are potentially required. Your pre-bid inspection is invited, strongly encouraged, and cautioned. This equipment is sold as is, where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. The buyer must provide all labor, tools, and equipment necessary to disassemble, remove, and load this equipment. ALL SHIPPING PACKAGING COSTS ARE THE WINNERS RESPONSIBILITY TO ARRANGE PAY FOR. IF PICKED UP ON SITE, SUCCESSFUL BIDDERS WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR LOADING AND REMOVAL OF ALL PROPERTY AWARDED TO THEM. AWARDED ITEMS MUST BE PICKED UP WITHIN 10 DAYS. NOTE: FOR APPOINTMENT, CONTACT: Steven Stark at (907)257-6948 orsteven.stark1@va.gov or Dale Kelly at (907)375-2610 or dale.kelly@va.gov. 36010021370004

06/29/2022 03:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 01:17 PM CT.

  One lot of a Variety of Computer Printers. 1 ea: Brother HL2270DW; 1 ea: HP Laserjet 1320; 1 ea: Brother Intellifax 2840; 1 ea: Brother Intellifax 4750E; 3 ea: Canon IP100; 1 ea: Canon IP110. Cannot guarantee any are repairable. The Brother and HP printers may just need a cartridge. The Canon printers all stopped working unsure if they could be repaired. There is no guarantee that any of the printers will work. The Seller will NOT package or ship the items. The Buyer must PICK UP the items at the Little Rock Address. (6971542164MS01) 6971542164MS01

06/29/2022 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 12:43 PM CT.

  3 Dell Precision Workstations. Rack Mount. Mdl: R5500, SN: 2DFJDX1, 2DGJDX1, 2DHJDX1. No Hard drive. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 12:33 PM CT.

  2 Dell Brocade Fiber Switches. Mdl: HD6520, SN: BRW2512K09A, BRW2512K09F. No Hard drive. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 12:23 PM CT.

  2 Dell Poweredge Servers. Mdl: R710, SN: JGR7VL1, DT7HPL1. No hard drive. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 12:13 PM CT.

  EMC Fiber Switch. Make: EMC, mdl: DS-300. SN: BRCALJ2519L03T. No hard drive. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. 89917721100002

06/29/2022 02:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 12:12 PM CT.

5 Dell OptiPlex 9020 Computers. This lot includes the following: SN: 9GFXT52, FH6YFB2, FH5ZFB2c, 9GHXT52, FH30GB2. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 02:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 12:02 PM CT.

5 Dell OptiPlex 9020 Computers. This lot includes the following: SN: FH3YFB2, FH43GB2, FH61GB2, FH2WFB2, 9GHHWT52. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 01:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 11:52 AM CT.

5 Dell OptiPlex 9020 Computers. This lot includes the following: SN: FH44GB2, FH34GB2, FH25GB2, DG8XFB2, FH70GB1. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/29/2022 01:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 11:42 AM CT.

5 Dell OptiPlex 9020 Computers. This lot includes the following: SN: FH24GB2, DG90GB2, FH42GB2, DG84GB2, FH32FB2. Repairs may be required. Inspection is highly recommended. Appointment required for inspection and removal. Agency will not assist with loading of the property during removal. MULTI ITEMS

06/28/2022 12:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 07-06-2022 10:46 AM CT.

  2008 HP Designjet Z6100ps Plotter, Q6653ASN- SG88N69012. Working conditions unknown. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (1281J520700058) 1281J520700058