GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/29/2021 07:05 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 06:05 PM CT.

Color Printer: Mfr Toshiba, Mdl Studio 6540C, high-end color multi-functionprinter, manufactured February, 2014. 47HBL013060001

11/29/2021 06:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 05:55 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of (1) HP Business Inkjet 2300N – Model C8126A ; (2) Lexmark CS310 Laser Color Printer; (8) Epson Ribbon Cartridge ERC-38B Black and (4) Epson Ribbon Cartridge ERC-38B R Black Red. *no power supplies included. *not all laptops include hdd port cover. *no software included with any pc. Buyer responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact 703CA212796834

11/29/2021 06:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 05:45 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 75 Dell E17FP 19-inch flat panel monitors 1631A41265DELL1

11/29/2021 06:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2021 05:35 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 12 used Canon PIXMA iP100 inkjet color portable printers. 70320612310022