GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/05/2022 08:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2022 07:38 PM CT.

Dell Power Vault Tape Library (Internal: 680402-2255-1009) Mdl TL2000, houses back-up tapes, Dim: 34 lbs, 31 in x 17 in x 3.5 in, 1 ea. Usable, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 68040222551009

12/05/2022 08:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-12-2022 07:28 PM CT.

  Dell Computer Server (Internal: 680402-2255-1008) Mdl Poweredge R320, 1 ea. Working when last used; Working condition not guaranteed. Est wt & dim: 30 lbs. 23 in x 17 in x 1.5 in. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 68040222551008