GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/18/2023 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:25 PM CT.

  Hard Drive Duplication Station, Corporate Systems Center, HDS4000, -used- 68550A30800009

04/18/2023 07:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:24 PM CT.

  Printer, Hewlett Packard Laserjet P1606DN CE749A, SN: VNB3G67381; -used- 68550A30800008

04/18/2023 07:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:23 PM CT.

  Router, Cisco 1700 Series, SN: JMX0638J1T2, -used- 68550A30800007

04/18/2023 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:22 PM CT.

  Monitor, Dell 1908FPB, SN: 74262-91Q-1A6L, -used- 68550A30800003

04/18/2023 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:21 PM CT.

  Monitor, Dell 1908FPT, SN: 74445-935-C0TL, -used- 68550A30800002

04/18/2023 07:20 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:20 PM CT.

Printer, Printronix P7205, SN: 48064 3355 124; -used- 68550A30790017

04/18/2023 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:19 PM CT.

Printer, Hewlett Packard Officejet Pro 8600, MN: CM749A, SN: CN261BT26X; -used- 68550A30790015

04/18/2023 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:18 PM CT.

Printer, Hewlett Packard Officejet 6480, MN: CB053A, SN: MY8BEBB3BF; -used- 68550A30790014

04/18/2023 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:17 PM CT.

Monitor, Dell 2408WFPB, SN: 74262-86I-IG6S-A00; -used- 68550A30790013

04/18/2023 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:16 PM CT.

Printer, Hewlett Packard Officejet Pro 8600,MN: SNPRC-1101-01, SN: CN3CJFXHQV, -used- 68550A30790012

04/18/2023 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:15 PM CT.

Printer, Canon MG 3620, MN: K30329, -used- 68550A30790011

04/18/2023 07:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:14 PM CT.

Printer, Hewlett Packard Officejet Pro 8710, MN: SNPRC-1601-01, SN: CN6B7HT0PZ; -used- 68550A30790010

04/18/2023 07:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:13 PM CT.

Desktop CPU, Dell D02X, (2 EA); -used-; SN: GGSYR52, GGS4S52 68550A30810003

04/18/2023 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:12 PM CT.

Desktop CPU, Dell D13M, (10 EA); -used- 68550A30810002

04/18/2023 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:11 PM CT.

Desktop CPU, Dell D13M, (10 EA); -used- 68550A30810001

04/18/2023 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:10 PM CT.

  Laptops, Dell P29F, (8 EA); -used- 68550A30800011

04/18/2023 07:09 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-25-2023 05:09 PM CT.

  Laptops, Dell PP18L, (5 EA); -used- 68550A30800004