GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

04/04/2023 05:27 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2023 03:27 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 14 COMPUTER MONITORS LCD DELL P2213F Monitors are only available for pick-up. Monitor stands and power adapters are not included. P2213F 703617305222131

04/04/2023 05:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2023 03:17 PM CT.

COMPUTER SCANNER SHEETFED KODAK ALARIS I1190 Scanners are available for pick-up. They will not be shipped. Power adapters will not be included. KODAK ALARIS I1190 703617305222135

04/04/2023 05:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2023 03:07 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 4 COMPUTER SCANNER SHEETFED FUJITSU SCANSNAP S1500 Scanners are available for pick-up. They will not be shipped. Power adapters will not be included. FUJITSU SCANSNAP S1500 703617305222134

04/04/2023 05:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-11-2023 03:06 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of Qty 20 COMPUTER LAPTOP DELL VARIOUS MODELS UNKNOWN 20 computers 12 Desktop computers model 7060 8 Laptops various models (1) model 9020 (2) model 5290 (1) model 7480 (1) model 7410 (1) 5289 and (2) 7490 7536EH3062P001