GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/29/2023 04:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2023 02:00 PM CT.

One Lot of (25 ea) Printers. Makes include (23 ea) HP; models: P2035, Laserjet P1505N, P3015N. Lexmark; T654DTN. Brother; HL-52. Majority of the printers work. (Pallet 10LEAF# 5895) Click on additional documents link below for all the details. (36837030410001) Usable 36837030410001

03/29/2023 03:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 04-05-2023 01:50 PM CT.

Samsung Multifunction Printer; Model: 8213; SN: Z8D1B1GBCA004WP. Item is used, may be damaged, some parts may be missing, and will require repairs and or restoration. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Property has no warranty. (367466307323118) Repairs Needed 367466307323118