GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

03/20/2023 06:08 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2023 04:08 PM CT.

  Qty 1. HP COMPUTER SERVER. Model HP ProLiant dl360p g server, no cables or wires included. 8982B0304002093

03/20/2023 05:58 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2023 03:58 PM CT.

  Qty 3. CISCO COMPUTER SERVER. Model CISCO C220-M4S, no cables or wires included. 8982B0304002092

03/20/2023 05:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2023 03:57 PM CT.

  Qty 1.DELL LCD COMPUTER MONITER. Dell 1501FP LCD Monitor. Operating condition unknown. Cables may not be included. 70336130550001

03/20/2023 05:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2023 03:47 PM CT.

  Qty 1. COMPUTER PRINTERS LASER COLOR LEXMARK CS410DN Lexmark color printer. Sold as is. Working condition is unknown and cannot be guaranteed. No power cord and has been stored in warehouse for an extended amount of time. Condition is not warrantied. Bidder is responsible for packaging, banding shipping and removal. Agency will not assist. Please contact agency 24 hours before pick up. 363406304102102

03/20/2023 05:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2023 03:46 PM CT.

  Qty 1. COMPUTER LAPTOP DELL LATITUDE E5250. Dell Latitude E5250; Damaged Motherboard and or Battery CIS212685 70336130580002

03/20/2023 05:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2023 03:36 PM CT.

  Qty 1. COMPUTER LAPTOP DELL LATITUDE E5250. Dell Latitude E5250; Damaged Motherboard and or Battery CIS212685 70336130580001

03/20/2023 03:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 03-27-2023 01:04 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTER SCANNERS: 2ea unused, Fujitsu F-I6770A , sheet fed Scanners. Although units are unused it does not mean they are void of repairs. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091B53038CSC21