GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

02/11/2023 12:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2023 11:19 AM CT.

  One lot of 3 screen mounts consisting of: 2 wall mounts and 1 tablet stand Wall mounts: OPENED WITH ALL PARTS KANTO: HOLDS A 32-50 FLAT SCREEN CHIEF: UNOPENED HOLDS 32-65FLAT SCREEN TABLET IPAD STAND-UNOPENED CTA UNIVERSAL HEIGHT-ADJUSTABLE GOOSENECK FLOOR STAND HOLDS A 9.7-10.0 TABLET IPAD: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Business hours are 7:30am-3:00pm Monday through Friday excluding federal holidays. 36826830250070

02/11/2023 12:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2023 11:18 AM CT.

  1 Dell POWEREDGE 620 Servers, Missing hard drives, power cords, etc. S/N: CWGDWW1: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB30170003A

02/11/2023 12:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2023 11:08 AM CT.

  3 Dell POWEREDGE R412 Servers, Missing hard drives, power cords, etc. S/N: 45JN212, FL6WW1, 73M28Y1: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB30170002A

02/11/2023 11:58 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2023 10:58 AM CT.

  10 Dell POWEREDGE R410 Servers, Missing hard drives, power cords, etc. S/N: D5B4HQ1, D5B5HQ1, 8ZL6ML1, SD3TPN1, 8ZLGML1, HBCPCP1, D5D4HQ1, D5B4HQ1, BJ57VR1, D5C4H01: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB30170001A

02/11/2023 11:48 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2023 10:48 AM CT.

  1 Dell POWEREDGE 710 Servers, Missing hard drives, power cords, etc. S/N: CWGDWW1: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB30170004A

02/11/2023 11:47 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2023 10:47 AM CT.

  2 GlobalMed cart units, each cart includes following items. LG 42 LCD 1080P HDTV; CODEC Tandberg SX20; main camera Tandberg 1080P; Microphone Tandberg; network switch: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Business hours are 7:30am-3pm Monday through Friday excluding federal holidays. 36826830110067

02/11/2023 11:46 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2023 10:46 AM CT.

  Sharp Black and White Laser Printer Copier Scanner; SHARP MX-M623U; Recently serviced. Is usable. BEAWARE: It is a heavy machine, and there is no assistance for moving or lifting it; Sold as is. 1285382284BNF1

02/11/2023 11:45 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2023 10:45 AM CT.

30-HP ProDesk 600G1 Desktops CRQ4338083; Sold as is. 1232RL23570035

02/11/2023 11:35 AM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 02-18-2023 10:35 AM CT.

45-HP ProDesk 600G1 Desktops, 2 of the computers are missing hard drive CRQ4338031; Sold as is. 1232RL23570036