GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/21/2023 02:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 01:17 PM CT.

  1- Brother Fax Machine 5750 (U60284F9J945097); Sold as is. 12319C23360014K

01/21/2023 02:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 01:07 PM CT.

  1- DELL R620 SERVER (NO DRIVES); Sold as is. 12319C23360009K

01/21/2023 01:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 12:57 PM CT.

  2- FIDELLIS XPS Servers (E2CR364, E2GB39) (No DRIVES); Sold as is. 12319C23360008K

01/21/2023 01:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 12:47 PM CT.

1-Dell PowerVault NX400 Server, 1-Dell PowerVault 300 Server CRQ4311813; Sold as is. 1232RL23290026

01/21/2023 01:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 12:37 PM CT.

  1- 3COM 24-PORT HUB SWITCH (7T2G038137) HP 3COM 24PORT; Sold as is. 12319C23350015K

01/21/2023 01:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 12:27 PM CT.

  5 ea, Computer Modems- U.S. Robotics V.90 56K U.S; Sold as is. 12319C23350011K

01/21/2023 01:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 12:17 PM CT.

  2 ea, Computer Ultra Slim Docking Stations TAA US (MXL7121Z5D, MXL7151TG8); HP; Sold as is. 12319C23350010K

01/21/2023 01:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 12:07 PM CT.

  2ea, Computer USB-C Docking Stations (8CJ916Q0BB, 8CJ916Q0D4); HP; Sold as is. 12319C23350009K

01/21/2023 01:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 12:06 PM CT.

  2- Dell 22 P-2211 Monitors (CNOWYXCG7444518CBBXM, 444518C2705); Sold as is. 12319C23360002K

01/21/2023 12:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 11:56 AM CT.

  1- 17 Monitor (1707FMXODC3707071569814MS); Sold as is. 12319C23360001K

01/21/2023 12:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 11:47 AM CT.

  RAM STICKS; approx 54; (2GB,8GB, 16GB Ram Sticks); Sold as is. 12319C23390011K

01/21/2023 12:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 11:46 AM CT.

  5-HP Printers P2035N; (CNB9X3902,39290,9277,9291,9295); Sold as is. 12319C23360013K

01/21/2023 12:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 11:37 AM CT.

  31- HP 45W Smart Adapters; Sold as is. 12319C23390004K

01/21/2023 12:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 11:36 AM CT.

  5-HP Printers P2035N; (CNB9D17509,9278,9292,7139,9284); Sold as is. 12319C23360012K

01/21/2023 12:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 11:27 AM CT.

  9- HP 45W Smart AC Adapters; Sold as is. 12319C23390003K

01/21/2023 12:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 11:26 AM CT.

  1-HP M402DN PRINTER (PHBQC05817); Sold as is. 12319C23360011K

01/21/2023 12:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-28-2023 11:26 AM CT.

  1- Custom Cooler Master Tower (2) Xeon E5620, 128GB DDR3, (2.4GHz); Sold as is. 12319C23420003K