GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/18/2023 03:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 02:58 PM CT.

  2- NETGEAR Wireless Routers; Sold as is. 12319C23330003K

01/18/2023 03:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 02:55 PM CT.

  1 Dell Disk Array EMC CX4-120. It has been fully sanitized, and any memory has been removed and destroyed. This is tag 00000000295770; serial# BMBBFD1. (70646623341122) Repairs needed 70646623341122

01/18/2023 03:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 02:48 PM CT.

  1- Cisco Router 1921 #FTX16288082; Sold as is. 12319C23330002K

01/18/2023 03:45 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 02:45 PM CT.

  1 Netwitness network appliance Riverbed NWA2400-ND-64CX. All memory and data storage has been removed and destroyed. This is tag # CIS092047; serial number # 2107258346. (70646623391138) Repairs needed 70646623391138

01/18/2023 03:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 02:44 PM CT.

  12 Motorola Workabout Pro 4 bar code scanners. Working condition is unknown. Items have been in daily use. Purchase may not include batteries, docking station, appropriate cables, and power supply for all scanners. (70646623401144) Repairs needed 70646623401144

01/18/2023 03:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 02:38 PM CT.

  3-Dell U2412M Monitor TWOY10R57426453GOR3L HP; Sold as is. 12319C23320014K

01/18/2023 03:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 02:34 PM CT.

  11 Motorola Workabout Pro 4 bar code scanners. Working condition is unknown. Items have been in daily use. Purchase may not include batteries, docking station, appropriate cables, and power supply for all scanners. (70646623401145) Repairs needed 70646623401145

01/18/2023 03:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 02:28 PM CT.

  1- HYUNDAI 24 Monitor # W240AABU90R HP; Sold as is. 12319C23320012K

01/18/2023 03:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 02:24 PM CT.

  7 Zebra Technologies WAP4-NFTS barcode scanners. Working condition is unknown. These items have been in daily use. Purchase may not include batteries, docking station, appropriate cables, and power supply for all scanners. (70646623401143) Repairs needed 70646623401143

01/18/2023 03:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 02:18 PM CT.

  1-Hyundai Monitor 24; Sold as is. 12319C23320011K

01/18/2023 03:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 02:08 PM CT.

  3 – FUJITSU Scan snap Scanner HP STYLUS PEN. 12319C23320008K

01/18/2023 03:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 02:07 PM CT.

  HP ELITEBOOK. 12319C23190074K

01/18/2023 02:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 01:57 PM CT.

  HP EliteBook 8760w MXL2421W27 No HD tray. 12319C23190073K

01/18/2023 02:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 01:47 PM CT.

  HP ELITEBOOK. 12319C23190072K

01/18/2023 02:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 01:37 PM CT.

  HP ELITEBOOK. 12319C23190071K

01/18/2023 02:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 01:27 PM CT.

  HP ELITEBOOK. 12319C23190070K

01/18/2023 02:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 01:17 PM CT.

  HP ELITEBOOK. 12319C23190069K

01/18/2023 02:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 01:07 PM CT.

  HP ELITEBOOK. 12319C23190068K

01/18/2023 02:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 01:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of approximately (44 EA) Dell desktops; Model: Dell Micro All-in-One. 512G. Includes various peripherals: monitors, keyboards and mice. All hard drives have been wiped. Repairs may be needed: Used, Working condition not guaranteed. Hard drives were replaced four years ago. ***Photo of DELL desktops are not available. Inspection of property is highly recommended. 1631K823500001

01/18/2023 02:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 01:00 PM CT.

  Mfg: DELL, MDL: Poweredge R710 Rack Server With Sliding Rails Kit. All items have had hard disk drive removed or has been sanitized. **No software included. Repairs may be needed, and parts may be missing. Inspection is highly recommended. Bidder is responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. Local pickup only. This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. 703CA223364061

01/18/2023 01:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 12:57 PM CT.

  EliteBook 8460P MXL1422KYW No power supply HP 12319C23190067K

01/18/2023 01:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 12:47 PM CT.

  COMPUTER LAPTOP HP ELITEBOOK. 12319C23190066K

01/18/2023 01:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 12:37 PM CT.

  COMPUTER DESKTOP SYSTEM HP ELITEPAD DOCKING 12319C23190053K

01/18/2023 01:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 12:27 PM CT.

  Compaq Desktop MXL9010HGz. 12319C23190046K

01/18/2023 01:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 12:17 PM CT.

  COMPUTER LAPTOP HP FOLIO 9480M INTEL CORE DUO HP Elitebook HP Elitebook Folio 9480M 5CG5061Y32;5CG5053CC7. 12319C23180008K

01/18/2023 01:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 12:07 PM CT.

  COMPUTER LAPTOP HP FOLIO 9480M INTEL CORE DUO HP Elitebook 468 HP Elitebook Folio 9480M 5CG506255V FOLIO 9480M 12319C23180007K

01/18/2023 12:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 11:57 AM CT.

  COMPUTER LAPTOP HP FOLIO 9480M INTEL CORE DUO 475 HP Elitebook Folio 9480M 5CG5053CF5 FOLIO 9480M 12319C23180006K

01/18/2023 12:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-25-2023 11:47 AM CT.

  COMPUTER PELCO 14 COLOR MONI UNKNOWN Pelco 14 color monitor PMC14F (July 2002) 20703130 UNK Condition; no power cord PELCO PELCO 14″ COLOR MONI 12319C23180005K