GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/14/2023 04:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 03:15 PM CT.

  Dell POWEREDGE R410 Server, No hard drives mouse monitors keyboards and other components, S/N: 6TT5KN1, BT# 10899: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB23400001A

01/14/2023 04:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 03:14 PM CT.

  One lot of various monitors, pallet weights approx. 570lbs: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829023400001

01/14/2023 04:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 03:04 PM CT.

  One lot of 3 Printers consisting of: HP Deskjet 5550dn printer, Part number: C6487C, S/N:JPSC8B800H; Konica Minolta BizHub 350 printer, S/N: 31204389, Not used in 5 years; HP LaserJey Professional P1660dn (in box), Lightly used: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (PNP6000060047, 60046, 60072) 1462A923180001

01/14/2023 04:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 03:03 PM CT.

  4 Dell PRECISION 7910 Computers, No hard drives mouse monitors or keyboards; S/N: 5KJ7R52, 8JNJXK2, JM62HH2, JMF5DH2: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB23250002A

01/14/2023 03:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 02:53 PM CT.

  7 DELL OPTIPLEX 9020 Computers, No hard drives mouse monitors or keyboards; S/N: 7KP2FB2, CN6X272, 1D87842, FH7V212, GNS71TS2, 2HXMPD2, HDND282: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 4975AB23250001A

01/14/2023 02:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 01:43 PM CT.

  Monitor, Dell, P190ST, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22760006) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22760006

01/14/2023 02:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 01:33 PM CT.

  Monitor (total 3 each), Dell, 1901FP, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22760005) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22760005

01/14/2023 02:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 01:23 PM CT.

  Monitor (total 2 each), Dell, 1907FPT, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22760004) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22760004

01/14/2023 02:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 01:21 PM CT.

  WAN OPTIMIZER – RIVERBED CXA570-B020; Hard drives and tape cartridges (if applicable) have been removed; Switch router appliance devices have been returned to factory default settings and data wipe procedures completed. Power cords, accessories and software may OR may not be included. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Approximately 90. 1232RL23040002

01/14/2023 02:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 01:13 PM CT.

  Monitor, HP, E201, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22760003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22760003

01/14/2023 02:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 01:11 PM CT.

  WAN OPTIMIZER – RIVERBED STEELHEAD, MDL-CXA570-B020; Hard drives and tape cartridges (if applicable) have been removed; Switch router appliance devices have been returned to factory default settings and data wiped; Power cords, accessories and software may OR may not be included. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and piecesmay be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. Approximately 89. 1232RL23040001

01/14/2023 02:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 01:10 PM CT.

  Printers: Printer Brand: Dell 5310N Laser Printer Notes: Clean, duplexes well, no power cord Printer Brand: Dell 5310N Laser Printer Notes: Old sticker glue Printer Brand: Dell 5310N Laser Printer Notes: Does not duplex, no power cord Printer Brand: Dell 5310N Laser Printer Notes: Shows Schedule 80 maintenance message, but worked just fine Printer Brand: Dell 5310N Laser Printer Notes: No power cord, duplexes well Printer Brand: Dell 5310N Laser Printer Notes: Says it has a paper jam but can’t find any problems, no power cord Printer Brand: Dell 5310N Laser Printer Notes: None Printer Brand: Canon Laser Class710 Serial number: UZS 19173 Model year: 2003 Notes: Appears to have all parts NOTES: NO POWER CORDS INCLUDED; Sold as is. 12028123043026

01/14/2023 02:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 01:03 PM CT.

  Docking Station (total 4 each), Dell, K17A, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22760002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22760002

01/14/2023 02:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 01:00 PM CT.

  1 each – INKJET BLACK HP PRINTER; Sold as is. 1605DD2335OASA4

01/14/2023 01:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 12:53 PM CT.

  Docking station (total 2 each), Dell, WD15, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22760001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22760001

01/14/2023 01:50 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 12:50 PM CT.

COMPUTER CISCO ROUTERS; 2960-S Cisco 24 port POE Switch Router Model 2960-s Serial numbers 12319C-2301-0004-K 12319C-2301-0004-K 12319C-2301-0004-K 12391C-2301-0004-K 12391C-2301-0004-K 12391C-2301-0004-K 12391C-2301-0004-K 12391C-2301-0004-K 12391C-2301-0004-K; Approximately 9 each; Sold as is. 12319C23010005K

01/14/2023 01:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 12:43 PM CT.

  Monitor, HP, E201, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ23330012) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ23330012

01/14/2023 01:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 12:40 PM CT.

COMPUTER CISCO ROUTER; Cisco 24 port POE Switch Router Model 2911 Serial numbers FTX1629AKTU, FTX1629AL5Q; Sold as is. 12319C23010002K

01/14/2023 01:33 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 12:33 PM CT.

  Monitor, Dell, E2211HB, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ23330011) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ23330011

01/14/2023 01:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 12:30 PM CT.

COMPUTER CISCO ROUTER; Cisco 24 port POE Switch Router Model 1921; Various serial numbers; Approximately 25; Sold as is. 12319C23010001K

01/14/2023 01:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 12:23 PM CT.

  Monitor, Dell, P1913B, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ23330010) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ23330010

01/14/2023 01:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 12:20 PM CT.

COMPUTER CISCO ROUTERS; 2960-S Cisco 24 port POE Switch Router Model 2960 Serial numbers 12319C-2301-0004-K 12319C-2301-0004-K 12319C-2301-0004-K 12391C-2301-0004-K 12391C-2301-0004-K 12391C-2301-0004-K 12391C-2301-0004-K 12391C-2301-0004-K 12391C-2301-0004-K; Approximately 9 each; Sold as is. 12319C23010004K

01/14/2023 01:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 12:13 PM CT.

  Monitor, Dell, 1703FPS, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ23330009) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ23330009

01/14/2023 01:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 12:03 PM CT.

  Monitor (total 2 each), Dell, P1908FPT, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ23330008) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ23330008

01/14/2023 12:53 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 11:53 AM CT.

  Monitor (total 3 each), Dell, P190SF, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ23330007) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ23330007

01/14/2023 12:52 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 11:52 AM CT.

  Desktop (total 3 each), consisting of 1 each Dell, Precision 3430, 2020; 1 each Dell, Precision 3430, 2019, (both have no power cord, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ23410003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ23410003

01/14/2023 12:51 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 11:51 AM CT.

  Laptop, Dell, Precision 7520, 2018, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ23410002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ23410002

01/14/2023 12:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 11:46 AM CT.

  HP color laser printer, model CP5225, was working when it was last used about 2 years ago or so. Sold as is without the cart it sits on in the picture. BE AWARE: item is heavy, and there is no assistance with moving it. The cart it sits on does not go with the printer. Sold as is. 1285382284BNF2

01/14/2023 12:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 11:41 AM CT.

  Laptop (total 6 each), Dell, 2018, Latitude 7490, (no power cords, laptops only, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ23410001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ23410001

01/14/2023 12:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 11:36 AM CT.

1-HP LaserJet P3005, 1-HP LaserJet P4015dn, 1-HP ScanJet 8250, 1-APC Smart-UPS SUA3000 CRQ4293294; Sold as is. 1232RL22870003

01/14/2023 12:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 11:31 AM CT.

  Laptops (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 7 each HP; estimated 209 each Dell, (condition unknown, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (148531233422082) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 148531233422082

01/14/2023 12:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-21-2023 11:21 AM CT.

  Laptops (total 3 each), Dell, Latitude 7490, 2018, (no power cords, one laptop has a swollen battery, one laptop has a bad keyboard, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ23320002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ23320002