GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/13/2023 07:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2023 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of (2) Computer VCS-E. Mfr: Cisco. Items does not come with any cords. All non-volatile memory will be wiped or removed. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 704232233510009

01/13/2023 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2023 05:13 PM CT.

  This Lot to consist of an estimated (26) Computers, (9) Combination Monitor/Computer Systems, (7) Individual Monitors, (438) Cables, (280) Straps, and (38) Transmitters. All quantities are approximations: (1) Laptop Computer, MDL: Latitude 5400, (1) Desktop Computer, MDL: Optiplex 7070, (3) Desktop Computers, MDL: Optiplex 7060, (10) Desktop Computers, MDL: Optiplex 7050, (1) Desktop Computer, MDL: Optiplex 7060 Micro, (1) Computer, MDL: Precision T1700, (1) Computer, MDL: Optiplex 390, (1) Computer, MDL: Precision T5610, (7) Computers, MDL: P2018H, and (9) Combination Display Screen Monitor Computer Systems (consists of (1) Itona, MDL: T156YYT, (1) Tangent C123112269, (1) Tangent C128122041, (2) Thin T24 s, (3) Vita Evergreen LT and (1) Vita L24). Computer COMPUTER SYSTEMS HAVE BEEN SANITIZED AND HARD DRIVES WERE REMOVED and no power cords. (3) Computer Monitors, MDL: E202, (2) Computer Monitors, MDL: P2217H, (1) American Dynamics 19-inch TFT LCD Monitor, and (1) American Dynamics 17-inch LCD Monitor. (320) HDMI to DVI Digital Cables, (50) USB-C to Display Port (F) Cables, (8) Power Splitter Companions PN: 1042403, (60) USB-C Power Delivery Gen 2 Cables, (55) Secure Care Tamper Resistant Straps, PN: A20350210, (225) Secure Care Transmitter Straps, PN: C25000516, (15) Secure Care Transmitters PN: A21350957, (10) Secure Care Transmitters, PN: A21350947, (13) Secure Care Transmitters, PN: A21350950. All Secure Care Components are from the Secure Care Wonder Management System. Items were operational until recently removed from service. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-4:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: David.Crotteau@Va.Gov 320-255-6308 or Sarah.Mead@va.gov 320-255-6480 Ext. 6964 3663A323620001

01/13/2023 05:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2023 04:59 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

01/13/2023 05:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2023 04:58 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

01/13/2023 05:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2023 04:48 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

01/13/2023 05:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2023 04:38 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

01/13/2023 05:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-20-2023 04:37 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

01/11/2023 04:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 03:44 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7JTTA75900. (7074KW23400721) No hard drive 7074KW23400721

01/11/2023 04:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 03:34 PM CT.

Panasonic CF-20 10-in Toughbook, SN:9JKKC35544. (7074KW23400720) No hard drive 7074KW23400720

01/11/2023 04:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 03:24 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1U5-01VM 10in Tablet, SN:8JTTA49430. (7074KW23400719) No hard drive 7074KW23400719

01/11/2023 04:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 03:14 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7JTTA75271. (7074KW23400718) No hard drive 7074KW23400718

01/11/2023 04:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 03:04 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7JTTA75945. (7074KW23400717) No hard drive 7074KW23400717

01/11/2023 03:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 02:54 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7JTTA75482. (7074KW23400716) No hard drive 7074KW23400716

01/11/2023 03:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 02:44 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7JTTA76012. (7074KW23400715) No hard drive 7074KW23400715

01/11/2023 03:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 02:34 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7ITTA68513. (7074KW23400714) No hard drive 7074KW23400714

01/11/2023 03:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 02:24 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7JTTA75224. (7074KW23400713) No hard drive 7074KW23400713

01/11/2023 03:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 02:14 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7JTTA75542. (7074KW23400712) No hard drive 7074KW23400712

01/11/2023 03:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 02:04 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7JTTA75531. (7074KW23400711) No hard drive 7074KW23400711

01/11/2023 02:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 01:54 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7JTTA75398. (7074KW23400710) No hard drive 7074KW23400710

01/11/2023 02:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 01:44 PM CT.

Pansonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Tablet, SN:7JTTA75385. (7074KW23400709) No hard drive 7074KW23400709

01/11/2023 02:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 01:34 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7ITTA67554. ((7074KW23400708) No hard drive 7074KW23400708

01/11/2023 02:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 01:24 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7ITTA67925. (7074KW23400707) No hard drive 7074KW23400707

01/11/2023 02:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 01:14 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7ITTA67451. (7074KW23400706) No hard drive 7074KW23400706

01/11/2023 02:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 01:04 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7ITTA67635. (7074KW23400705) No hard drive 7074KW23400705

01/11/2023 01:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 12:54 PM CT.

Panasonic -FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN:7ITTA68370. (7074KW23400704) No hard drive 7074KW23400704

01/11/2023 01:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 12:44 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN: 7ITTA68505. (7074KW23400703) No hard drive 7074KW23400703

01/11/2023 01:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 12:34 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN: 7ITTA68103. (7074KW23400702) No hard drive 7074KW23400702

01/11/2023 01:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 12:24 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1P5-03VM 10-in Toughpad, SN: 6ITSA78501. (7074KW23400701) No hard drive 7074KW23400701

01/11/2023 01:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 12:14 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1F17RFBM 10-in Tablet, SN:6JTSA90171. (7074KW23400700) No hard drive 7074KW23400700

01/11/2023 01:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-18-2023 12:04 PM CT.

Panasonic FZ-G1F17RFBM 10-in Toughpad, SN:5DTSA65589. (7074KW23400699) No hard drive 7074KW23400699