GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

01/07/2023 12:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2023 11:34 AM CT.

  COMPUTER HP TOWER DC7800; missing CMOS Battery; HD wiped; CUSTOM THOR TOWER; Sold as is. 12319C23070006K

01/07/2023 12:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2023 11:32 AM CT.

  1 LOT – 14 COMPUTER MONITORS: Computer Monitor Brand: Dell Screen Size: 19 inches Model #: 1908FPt Notes: Vertically adjustable Computer Monitor Brand: HP1745 Screen Size: 17 inches Model #: GE178A Notes: Multi-direction adjustable, year 2008 Computer Monitor Brand: Dell Screen Size: 20 inches Model #: 2007FPb Notes: Multi-direction adjustable, year 2007 Computer Monitor Brand: Samsung SyncMaster 710N Screen Size: 17 inches Model#: MJ17ASSB Notes: tilt adjust only, year 2004 Computer Monitor Brand: Hyundai Screen Size: 22 inches Model #: U220W Notes: non-adjustable, year2005 Computer Monitor Brand: Dell Screen Size: 18 inches Model #: 1908FPt Notes: tilt adjust only Computer Monitor Brand: Dell Screen Size: 16inches Model #: 1703FPs Notes: tilt adjust only, year 2004 Computer Monitor Brand: Hyundai Screen Size: 19 inches Model#: U90D Notes: non-adjustable, some scratches on top, year 2008 Computer Monitor Brand: Hyundai Screen Size: 19 inches Model #: K93S Notes: non-adjustable, year 2008 Computer Monitor Brand: IBM Screen Size: 17 inches Model #: 6734 – HBO Notes: multi-direction adjustable, year 2008 Computer Monitor Brand: Hyundai Screen Size: 19 inches Model #: U90D Notes: non-adjustable, year 2008 tilt adjust only, year 2005 Computer Monitor Brand: Dell Screen Size: 19inches Model #: 1908FPt Notes: tilt adjust only Computer Monitor Brand: Dell Screen Size: 16 inches Model #: 1703FPs Notes: multi-direction adjustable, year 2004; Sold as is. 12028123053029

01/07/2023 12:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 01-14-2023 11:28 AM CT.

  Laptop (1 lot) consisting of Dell Laptop. Latitude 7490, 2018; Dell Laptop. Intel Core i7 processor; Dell Laptop. Latitude 5580, 2017; Dell Laptop. Precision 7510, 2017; Dell Laptop. Latitude E5570, 2017, (all come with charging cords, hard drives have been removed, parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14840723270002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14840723270002