GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/03/2022 05:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 04:14 PM CT.

  HP LASERJET P1505 desktop printer: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89730222860001

12/03/2022 05:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 04:04 PM CT.

  14 XEBEC TRI Screen units: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Business hours are 7:30am-3pm Monday through Friday excluding federal holidays. 36826823130024

12/03/2022 04:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 03:54 PM CT.

  51ea 19 inch Acer 193 monitors. 41 are on stands and 10 have been removed from their stands. THEY DO NOT COME WITH POWER CORDS: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Business hours are 7:30am-3:00pm Monday through Friday excluding Property is located on a U.S. Air Force installation. All personnel picking up or inspecting property must be U.S. citizens with a valid Federal or State picture ID and no warrants. Personnel must contact custodian 3 business days prior to pick up or inspection. Pickup or inspection can be conducted Monday through Friday, 0900 to 1300, facility is closed on federal holidays. 8975682294MONI1

12/03/2022 04:44 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 03:44 PM CT.

  One lot of unused computer equipment consisting of: 16 HP Elite Display E202 20 Monitors; 10 Fujitsu fi-7160 Printers; 7 Xerox VersaLink 550-Sheet Feeders; 5 Xerox Phaser 4570 550-Sheet Feeders; 2 Lexmark 30G0802 550-Sheet Feeders: unused, , additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Busine; s hours are 7:30am-3pm Monday through Friday excluding federal holidays. 3667012308157J

12/03/2022 04:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 03:43 PM CT.

  one lot of 4 computer towers. 1 Dell Optiplex 790 with Intel Core I7; 1 Dell Optiplex 3010 with Intel Core I5; 2 Dell Optiplex 7020 with Intel Core I7. ALL the hard drives have been REMOVED and there are no power cables: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Business hours are 7:30am-3:00pm Monday through Friday excluding Property is located on a U.S. Air Force installation. All personnel picking up or inspecting property must be U.S. citizens with a valid Federal or State picture ID and no warrants. Personnel must contact custodian 3 business days prior to pick up or inspection. Pickup or inspection can be conducted Monday through Friday, 0900 to 1300, facility is closed on federal holidays. 8975682294TOWR1

12/03/2022 04:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 03:42 PM CT.

  One lot of computer equipment consisting of: Dell desktops (14) MODEL 7060; Dell laptops (14) MODELS 5590, 5500, 5580, 7290, AND 5510, some with no batteries or bad batteries, and one with a bad motherboard; Dell rugged tablets (11) MODELS 7214, 5414, AND 7220; Dell monitors 24 inch (4) one with some scratches; Dell rugged docking stations (1); a few misc. power cords. a few computer bags, all hard drives have been wiped: parts are missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. LOCATED IN MONTROSE, COLORADO. POC IS PATRICK KEARNEY AT 970-461-7697 89827722920010

12/03/2022 04:32 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 03:32 PM CT.

  57 Dell XPS 12 laptops with Intel Core I5. ALL the hard drives have been REMOVED and there are only about a dozen power supplies to go with them. All laptops were in working condition when removed from service. Operating condition of the property is not guaranteed: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. Business hours are 7:30am-3:00pm Monday through Friday excluding Property is located on a U.S. Air Force installation. All personnel picking up or inspecting property must be U.S. citizens with a valid Federal or State picture ID and no warrants. Personnel must contact custodian 3 business days prior to pick up or inspection. Pickup or inspection can be conducted Monday through Friday, 0900 to 1300, facility is closed on federal holidays. 8975682294LAPT1

12/03/2022 03:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 02:37 PM CT.

  Monitors (1 lot) consisting of an estimated 14 each, Dell, model: 1908FPI, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (14824722800005) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 14824722800005

12/03/2022 03:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 02:27 PM CT.

  AC Adapter (total 16 each), Dell, 90W, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22760007) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22760007

12/03/2022 03:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 02:17 PM CT.

  Monitor, Dell, model: P190ST, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22760006) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22760006

12/03/2022 03:07 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 02:07 PM CT.

  Monitor (total 3 each), Dell, model: 1901FP, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22760005) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22760005

12/03/2022 02:57 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 01:57 PM CT.

  Monitor,( total 2 each), Dell, model: 1907FPT, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22760004) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22760004

12/03/2022 02:47 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 01:47 PM CT.

  Monitor, Dell, model: ELITEDISPLAY E201, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22760003) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22760003

12/03/2022 02:37 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 01:37 PM CT.

  Docking station (total 4 each), model: K17A, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22760002) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22760002

12/03/2022 02:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-10-2022 01:27 PM CT.

  Docking stations (total 2 each ), Dell, model: WD15, (parts and repairs may be needed, sold as is) (1482WZ22760001) NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for packing, loading, palletizing, shrink wrapping and removing any and all property NOTE: winning bidder is to make sure to call and make arrangements with the custodian after receiving the purchasers receipt email. NOTE: Successful bidders and/or their agents are cautioned that they are responsible for removing any and all property awarded. 1482WZ22760001