GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/02/2022 08:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2022 07:04 PM CT.

  This lot consists of the following items: one Smart Technologies Model SB885IX2-SMP Projector, one Sanyo Model PLC-ZM5000L Projector, one 51 X 78 1 2 Smart projection board Model 800, two carts, and various hardware. This lot is being sold with no warranty guarantee. The winning bidder is responsible for all aspects of removal. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Requests for extensions on removal can only be granted by (brian.licht@gsa.gov) in writing. The custodian does not have the authority to grant such requests. Repairs may be required. 36470022770040

12/02/2022 07:54 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2022 06:54 PM CT.

  This lot consists of approximately 38 each FUJITSU sheet fed document scanners, Model FI7160. Like new condition. Purchaser is responsible for removing the items. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Requests for extensions on removal can only be granted by (brian.licht@gsa.gov) in writing. The custodian does not have the authority to grant such requests. Repairs may be required. 36422123250001