GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

12/02/2022 07:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2022 06:08 PM CT.

One lot to consist of an estimate of (72) Computer LCD Monitors, Dell model: P2012H. Dell Professional P2012H 20 Monitor with LED. Two downstream 2.0 USB and One 2.0 Upstream ports. DVI-Dand VGA input. Does not include power cable. Resolution 1600 x 900 at 60HZ. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Recipient responsible for arranging for packaging, loading and transportation of all items. Please contact the listed property custodian for any additional information required for this equipment. Local pickup only. Property removal cannot begin from this location without direct coordination approval with the listed point of contact. 704232229110001

12/02/2022 06:22 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  This Lot consists of (9) Thin Client Secure Care Combination Display Screen Monitor Computer Systems and approx. (318) Components. Thin Client Secure Care Combination Display Screen Monitor Computer Systems Included are (1) MDL: ITONA T156YYT, (1) MDL: TANGENT C123112269, (1) MDL: TANGENT C128122041, (2) MDL: THIN T24, (3) MDL: VITA EVERGREEN LT, and (1) MDL: VITA L24. Systems Have Been SANITIZED and HARD DRIVES were REMOVED. Additional Components offered with this Lot include Approx. (55) Secure Care Tamper Resistant Straps, PN: A20350210, approx. (15) Secure Care Transmitters, PN: A21350957, approx. (225) Secure Care Transmitter Straps, PN: C25000516, (10) Secure Care Transmitters, PN: A21350947, and approx. (13) Secure Care Transmitters, PN: A21350950. All items were operational until recently removed from service. Exact condition is unknown. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-4:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: David.Crotteau@Va.Gov 320-255-6308 or Sarah.Mead@va.gov 320-255-6480 Ext. 6964 3663A323190001

12/02/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Hewlett Packard T1300PS Printer Plotter. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: R02-05-1-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***When removing property, please contact the custodian for up-to-date Covid-19 requirements. **** 7543022312A764

12/02/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Dell 7390 2-in-1 Laptop. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: E45-03-3-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***When removing property, please contact the custodian for up-to-date Covid-19 requirements. **** 7543022312A767

12/02/2022 05:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2022 04:02 PM CT.

  HP Tape Library: (NOTE: HARD DRIVE REMOVED) Access pass or ID to military installation is REQUIRED to pick up the items as our office is located on a military installation. Access pass or IDs are the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder to obtain. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. Transportation and removal of commodities is the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. (ICN: 70X4542298DCGU2) 70X4542298DCGU2

12/02/2022 05:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GU    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-09-2022 04:01 PM CT.

  HP XEON x5650 Server Blade: (NOTE: HARD DRIVE REMOVED) Access pass or ID to military installation is REQUIRED to pick up the items as our office is located on a military installation. Access pass or IDs are the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder to obtain. Agency will NOT assist with the removal, so please plan accordingly. Transportation and removal of commodities is the responsibility of the awarded agency or winning bidder. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. (ICN: 70X4542298DCGU1) 70X4542298DCGU1