GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/30/2022 06:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 05:23 PM CT.

  5 ea., Cisco Gateway, VG310. All with power cords. Can be picked up at the property, picture ID is required for access. Can be palletized and shipped to you at your cost. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. Used- 201361230023017

11/30/2022 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  5 ea., Cisco Gateway, (4) VG310 Gateway, (1) VG204XM Gateway. All with power cords. Can be picked up at the property, picture ID is required for access. Can be palletized and shipped to you at your cost. Repairs are required and parts may be missing or damaged. Used- 201361230023013