GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/30/2022 03:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 02:41 PM CT.

  Lot consists of AVerVision M70 5M, 192X total zoom and displaying in full HD via HDMI Share the excitement of discovery in high definition with the aver Vision M70 visualizer (document camera). Explore every detail with its powerful 12X optical zoom and then use AVer s onboard annotation tools to interact, explain and guide students. From an A3-sized diagram to a small biological specimen, the visualizer s 5-megapixel sensor can relay smooth live images to HD displays with the convenience of HDMI support. What s more, these valuable learning experiences can be captured at 30fps with the one-touch recording feature. Let the vivid, high-definition images of the Aver Vision M70 take you on countless educational journeys. Key Features Greater than A3 landscape shooting area for easily capturing oversized documents and 3D objects. Built-in memory, SDHC card slot and USB OTG port for extensive image storage. Built-in MIC for simple audio recording and HDMI output support for simultaneous audio video playback. Presentation tools (spotlight &visor features), picture-in-picture and split screen ideal for step-by-step presentations and making comparisons. A user-friendly OSD (on-screen display) that puts every feature just a few clicks away. Embedded LED lamp with approximately 20,000 hours of life. A Suite software collection featuring A Plug-in for PowerPoint, Word and Excel, and our standalone visualizer software Sphere2. https: presentation.aver.com. 70700122730001

11/30/2022 03:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 02:40 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 51 Fujitsu Scan snap IX500 scanners. Please note, two of the scanners in this lot are scrap: (CIS242273) SN: ADRC014811 (CIS242275) SN ADRC014811. Contact the agency for the serial numbers. 70700122730015A

11/30/2022 03:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 02:30 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 1 Laser black Xerox Phaser 6700. 70700122730013

11/30/2022 03:20 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 02:20 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 1 2921-V/K9 Network Router Cisco. 70700122780002

11/30/2022 03:10 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 02:10 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 3 computer switch network Catalyst 3750-X. 70700122780001

11/30/2022 03:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 02:00 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 1 Riverbed Accelerator Application CXA3070. 70700122760001

11/30/2022 02:59 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 01:59 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 2 Dell Precision 3510 Laptops. Serial Numbers: 31HVVD2 and BRGVVD2. 70700122730005

11/30/2022 02:49 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 01:49 PM CT.

  Lot consists of 5 Intel CORE i5 Pro Dell Latitude E5250 Laptops. SERIAL NUMBERS: 3KLB262, 61P9262, 87SB262, 847B262, DPLB262. 70700122730004

11/30/2022 02:39 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 01:39 PM CT.

  Lot consisting of 10 Intel CORE i5 vPro Dell Optiplex Computers. SERIAL NUMBERS: B4MCS52, B4LNS52, B4M9S52, B4LMS52, B4MDS52, B4LFS52, B4M8S52, B4LLS52, B4LHS52, B4LIS52 70700122730003

11/30/2022 01:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 12:26 PM CT.

One ea. computer printer, inkjet black, Canon IP110, beyond repair, will not work, no cords, property must be picked up at the Little Rock Federal Building, seller will not package or ship. Scrap condition. (6971542319AR12) 6971542319AR12

11/30/2022 01:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 12:25 PM CT.

One lot consisting of various Dell laptop computers, models: #E7240 #E7280, #E6440, E6400, #E5200, equipment over 5yrs old 2015-2016, no power cords, no hard drives, no batteries, and all media meg removed. Bidders are encouraged to inspect equipment before purchase. Please Note: pictures are for example only because there are several lots! All equipment must be picked up Tuesday thru Thursday 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. by appointment only. Usable condition. (68740723110002) 68740723110002

11/30/2022 01:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-07-2022 12:15 PM CT.

One lot consisting of various Dell laptop computers, models: #E7240 #E7280, #E6440, E6400, #E5200, equipment over 5yrs old 2015-2016, no power cords, no hard drives, no batteries, and all media meg removed. Bidders are encouraged to inspect equipment before purchase. Please Note: pictures are for example only because there are several lots! All equipment must be picked up Tuesday thru Thursday 9:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. by appointment only. Usable condition. (68740723110001) 68740723110001