GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/29/2022 06:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 05:58 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (9-pallets) and (1-floor items) of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: various dell optiplex desktop cpus, 42 inch LG plasma tv, apple imacs, hp elitedesk cpus, hp elitebook laptop, various dell lattitude 5500 laptops, various monitors, various televisions, savin copier, HP prodesk desktop cpus, apple macbook pro laptops, hp laserjet printers, sharp fax machine, scanner, compaq laptop, hp zbook laptop, dell xps one desktop cpus, surface ms studio, a shredder and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with xxxxx xxxxx at (xxx) xxx-xxxx or email: xxxxx.xxxxx@xxx.xxx. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2321-0001) (0031NZ-2323-0001) MULTI ITEMS

11/29/2022 06:42 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  (1) lof of (90) various servers and network switches consisting of HP ProLiant BL490c G6 Blade servers, HP Servers ProLiant DL 785 G6 servers, Cisco System Catalyst 6500E, Cisco IPS 4240, Sunfire T2000, X2200, HP ProLiant DL 980 G7, and other network equipment. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 2033H!-2286-0001) 2033H122860001

11/29/2022 06:41 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $30    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 05:41 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (3) various HP printers consiting of the following: (2) HP 8580 printers and (1) HP 3610 printer. Printers are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. David Silva at (202) 304-8123 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 193846-2270-0000-A, 0002-A, 0003-A) MULTI ITEMS

11/29/2022 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $150    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (500) keyboard tray arms. Keyboard trays are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 7031AW-2263-0001) 7031AW22630001

11/29/2022 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (2-pallets) and (5-floor items) of ADP equipment and various electronic componets consisting of the following: various printers, a Sharp copier, and displays. Items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Esai Destinoble at (571) 421-9577 or email: esai.destinoble@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2278-0003) 0031NZ22780003

11/29/2022 06:11 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (2-pallets) and (5-floor items) of ADP equipment and various electronic componets consisting of the following: various printers, a Sharp copier, and displays. Items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Esai Destinoble at (571) 421-9577 or email: esai.destinoble@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2278-0001) 0031NZ22780001

11/29/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $1,000    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  (1) Lot of (8-pallets) of ADP equipment consisting of the following: apple imacs, panasonic camcorder, hp elite desktop cpus, dell optiplex desktop cpus, dell latitude laptops, apple macbook air laptops, hp prodesk desktop cpus, various monitors, various televisions, various printers, telecom equipment, various scanners, mitsubishi projector, apple macbook pro laptops, apple thunderbolt monitors, olympus digital camera, vcr dvd player, solo 3 forensic kits, compaq laptop and other various electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Michael Allen at (202) 227-5113 or email: michael.allen@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2319-0001) 0031NZ23190001

11/28/2022 02:46 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2022 01:46 PM CT.

Xerox 8R12896 Original Waste Toner Receptacle, 3 ea. (7074L322582695) New 7074L322582695

11/28/2022 02:36 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2022 01:36 PM CT.

Black Xerox Toner, 006R01551. (7074L322582694) New 7074L322582694

11/28/2022 02:26 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2022 01:26 PM CT.

Black Xerox Toner, 006R01146, 2 ea. (7074L322582693) New 7074L322582693

11/28/2022 02:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2022 01:16 PM CT.

Black Xerox toner, 006R01046, 6 ea. (7074L322582692) New 7074L322582692

11/28/2022 02:06 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2022 01:06 PM CT.

Xerox Imaging Drum, 113R00672, 2 ea. (7074L322582691) New 7074L322582691

11/28/2022 01:56 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2022 12:56 PM CT.

Black Xerox toner, 6R1146, 11 ea. (7074L322582690) New 7074L322582690