GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/29/2022 07:43 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 06:43 PM CT.

  One computer lot estimated to contain: Roughly 25 to 30 pallets of monitors of multiple sizes and models, Smart boards, Switches, Servers, PC’s, Routers, Laptops, Modems, Printers of multiple sizes and models and other miscellaneous computer cables and components. The complete condition is unknown, please inspect before placing a bid. ***Repairs may be required*** 36420423120374

11/29/2022 07:17 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 06:17 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/29/2022 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/29/2022 07:16 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 06:16 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/29/2022 07:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/29/2022 07:15 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 06:15 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/29/2022 07:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/29/2022 07:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 06:14 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.

11/29/2022 07:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-06-2022 06:13 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of items as listed in the attached spreadsheet.