GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/28/2022 06:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2022 05:13 PM CT.

  1000 of Kensington USB 3.0 Power splitter comes with laptop charging, 8 power tip adapters, 1M Laptop cable, 0.5 Power plug cable. Bidders are cautioned they are responsible for packing, shipping and removal of all property awarded to them. (366106229810252) New, unused. 366106229810252

11/28/2022 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2022 05:03 PM CT.

Lot of 469 switches and routers, make: Cisco, series WS-C290SFPS-L. All Switches and Routers were in good working order when removed from service. Removed only due to technology upgrade, not due to function. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. AAFES cannot assist in the process or provide any equipment to aid in loading. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Contact Liz Chappell at 757-719-2941 to arrange an appointment for inspection and removal, Monday to Friday 0900-1400. To gain access to base a background check is required. A photo ID, proof of insurance, and registration is required. Do not attempt to gain access to the base if you cannot pass a criminal background check. (HXYAAA2320RE10) usable HXYAAA2320RE10