GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/28/2022 01:23 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2022 12:23 PM CT.

Dell Pro2X Docking station, SN:3659409301993. (70744122923627) Usable 70744122923627

11/28/2022 01:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2022 12:13 PM CT.

HP Pro 400 Laserjet Printer, SN: JPBDQ14934. (70744122852834) Usable 70744122852834

11/28/2022 01:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-05-2022 12:03 PM CT.

Fujitsu Scanscap Scanner SCA S1500, SN:A7VC714246. (70744122842644) Usable 70744122842644