GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/25/2022 07:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NC    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2022 06:14 PM CT.

This lot consists of 36 each HP F2A72A LOH17A Paper Trays. A capacity of 550 sheets boost your productivity by increasing your M506 or M527 series printer’s input capacity with this F2A72A LaserJet 550-Sheet Paper Tray from HP. It can hold up to 550 sheets, meaning you can print larger jobs, or use multiple media types without having to physically reload your printer. HP M607 M608 M609 Series Optional 550-sheet Feeder L0H17A, White, Model: 2M3EY91 with added input capacity of 550-sheets and media flexibility. This accessory supports greater productivity and less printer management. Have different print media ready in the printer when you need it, and print up to 900-pages without reloading. Those who want to add input capacity and media flexibility to their HP LaserJet printer F2A72A LOH17A F2A72A. We do not pay for shipment. Deficiencies when known, have been indicated in the item description. The absence of any known deficiencies does not mean that none exists. Potential Bidders are urged to inspect this property prior to placing a bid. Requests for extensions on removal can only be granted by (brian.licht@gsa.gov) in writing. The custodian does not have the authority to grant such requests. Repairs may be required. 36450422921019

11/25/2022 06:31 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 1 Dell Laptop, Model 5289. Hard Drive has been removed. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: E45-02-3-1. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***When removing property, please contact the custodian for up-to-date Covid-19 requirements. **** 7543022299A757

11/25/2022 06:21 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: GA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 14 Dell Laptops, Model 5289, 1 Dell Laptop, Model 7280, 1 Dell Laptop, Model 7290, 8 Dell 2-In-1 Laptops, Model 7390, 2 Dell Laptops, Model E7280 and 2 Dell Laptops, Model E7390. Hard Drives have been removed. Appointments are required with 72-hour advance notice prior to purchaser removing from location. All items listed in this report will be transferred or sold as one lot. Buyers are responsible for the shipping, transporting, loading, or harnessing of property and all materials being picked up from the warehouse. The height of the loading dock at the warehouse location is 46. Location: E46-03-2-2. Inspection and removal are by appointment only. Photographs should not be relied upon in place of written item descriptions. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. ***When removing property, please contact the custodian for up-to-date Covid-19 requirements. **** 7543022299A754

11/25/2022 06:09 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2022 05:09 PM CT.

  This Lot consists of an estimated (172) Technology Components. All counts are approximations. Included in this Lot are: (148) Cisco Switch Catalysts, MDL: WS-C3850-48F-L, (2) Computer Monitors, MDL: V223, (6) Computer Monitors, MDL: E202, (5) Computer Monitors, MDL: P2217H, (2) Computer Monitors, MDL: P2017H, (1) Computer Monitor, MDL: P2419H, (2) Computer Monitors, MDL: P2018H, (1) Laptop Computer, DL: HP ZBOOK 17 G3, and (5) Power Splitter Companions PN: 1042403. All items were operational when recently removed from service and replaced with new. ELECTRONICS HAVE BEEN SANITIZED AND HARD DRIVES WERE REMOVED. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-4:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: David.Crotteau@Va.Gov 320-255-6308 or Sarah.Mead@va.gov 320-255-6480 Ext. 6964 3663A323130001

11/25/2022 06:03 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2022 05:03 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 4 replacement toner cartridges for Dell 2330DN laser black printer. New/unused. Printers are sold separately on sale 51QSCI23801 Lot 3. Buyer is responsible for removal, including all packaging, shipping and transportation costs. Repairs may be required. ****Purchaser must sign a hazardous form. Submit statement to charmaine.bailey@gsa.gov****. **** This is considered to be hazardous materials and the bidder will have to comply with all regulations and restrictions for local, state, and federal governments in regards to transportation and disposal of hazardous materials. The bidder hereby certifies that if awarded a contract under this invitation for bids, the bidder will comply with all applicable federal, state, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations, with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material hereby purchased. The bidder will hold the government harmless from any or all debts, liabilities, judgments, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased.**** 28541G22993000A

11/25/2022 06:02 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot est. to consist of: 20 wired mice, mostly HP. Buyer is responsible for all packing, shipping, pick up and removal. Repairs may be required. 28541G229930002

11/25/2022 02:34 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2022 01:34 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DELL PRINTERS: Est 8ea Inkjet B2360DN, no power cables. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GA22900001

11/25/2022 02:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2022 01:24 PM CT.

  ETHERNET SWITCH: Cisco Catalyst 3560, cables are not included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GA22700002

11/25/2022 02:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2022 01:14 PM CT.

  ONE LARGE LOT OF PRINTERS: Including but not limited to estimated 24ea Dell Laser B2360D; Estimated 4ea HP Officejet Inkjet Color Pro X451DN. Power cords may not be available. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (709JEZ2266 #0005, #0013). MULTI ITEMS

11/25/2022 02:13 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 12-02-2022 01:13 PM CT.

  DELL COMPUTER: Including but not limited to 1ea Precision T7400N; 3ea Precision T7610 Hard drives have been removed. No power cables included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (7091GA2290 #0002-3). 7091GA22900002