GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/21/2022 01:40 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2022 12:40 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple soldering heat kits, bean load cells and printers. Usable condition. For additional information click on the NASA item additional information link.

11/21/2022 01:30 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2022 12:30 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple communication equipment, pump, and motor. New and usable condition. For additional information click on the NASA item additional information link.

11/21/2022 01:29 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2022 12:29 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple simulators. Usable condition. For additional information click on the NASA item additional information link.

11/21/2022 01:19 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-28-2022 12:19 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of multiple ADP equipment. New and usable condition. For additional information click on the NASA item additional information link.