GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/15/2022 06:35 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $250    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2022 05:35 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (50) various items of adp equipment consisting of the following: network equipment servers, routers, network switches. The models are Sun Microsystems, Cisco, HP, and others. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Juan Sanchez at (703) 905-5038 or email: juan.sanchez@fincen.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 2033H1-2297-0001) 2033H122970001

11/15/2022 06:25 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50,000    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  (1) lot of adp equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: various cisco servers, (1) lot of security detector devices, (1) lot of cisco chassis, (1) lot of oracle servers, various cisco network switches. All hard drives have been wiped or removed. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Mr. Brett Whitworth at (301) 975-6354 or email: brett.whitworth@nist.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133103-2253-0001 THRU 0019) MULTI ITEMS

11/15/2022 06:24 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $200    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2022 05:24 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (6) hand held RFID scanners. Serial number: RITM0054642. CFGE12930. Scanners are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: Kevin.Mills@gsa.gov.. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 133381-2265-0015) 13338122650015

11/15/2022 06:14 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $350    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2022 05:14 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (5-pallets) and (1-floor items) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting off the following: Apple iMac computers, Apple MacBook laptops, HP laptops, HP Elitetone computers, Dell OptiPlex computers, HP printers, a Ricoh copier, Panasonic security cameras, a TV, and various other electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Jacklyn Ramos at (202) 215-4684 or email: jacklyn.ramos-echandi@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID:0031NZ-2305-0001 ) 0031NZ23050001

11/15/2022 06:04 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  (1) lot of (7-pallets) of ADP equipment and various electronic components consisting of the following: Apple iMac Computers, Apple MacBook Air laptops, Apple MacBook Pro laptops, HP computers, HP EliteBook laptops, Dell OptiPlex Computers, Cisco switches, Cisco switch routers, Dell PowerEdge Servers, Cisco wireless access points, various TVs, various monitors, printers, broadcast equipment, speakers, cameras, telecom equipment, racks, and various other electronic components. All items are in usable condition. All inspections and removal must be scheduled 48 hours in advance with Kevin Mills at (202) 380-6164 or email: kevin.mills@gsa.gov. Notice to Bidder: Picture(s) May or May Not Be An Actual Depiction Of Property Offered For Sale, And Can Only Be Relied Upon As A Reasonable Representation Thereof. Physical Inspection of Property Is Encouraged And Highly Recommended. (REPORT ID: 0031NZ-2294-0001 & 0031NZ-2299-0001) MULTI ITEMS

11/15/2022 04:55 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-22-2022 03:55 PM CT.

  This lot consists of 66 unopened packs of 3.5 Floppy Disks. Manufacturers are Verbatim and Skilcraft. New/Unused. 703230226620002