GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/10/2022 06:01 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 10 Kensington Portable Combination Laptop Locks. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. All persons entering the building must have a valid driver’s license or state issued ID for clearance. 703CA2227637811

11/10/2022 06:00 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-17-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 7 Dell 1708FPB DVI Rotating LCD Monitors (17-inch). Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. All persons entering the building must have a valid driver’s license or state issued ID for clearance. 703CA2227637805