GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/09/2022 03:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2022 02:28 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER PRINTERS: Est 4ea HP Officejet Inkjet Color Pro X451DN, power cords may not be included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 709JEZ22660013

11/09/2022 03:18 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2022 02:18 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF PRINTERS: Est 24ea Dell Laser B2360D, power cords may not be available. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 709JEZ22660005

11/09/2022 03:08 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2022 02:08 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF PRINTERS: Est 10ea Dell Laser B2360D, power cords may not be available. Repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (709JEZ2266 #0001-0004). MULTI ITEMS

11/09/2022 02:58 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2022 01:58 PM CT.

ETHERNET SWITCH: Cisco Catalyst 3560, cables are not included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GA22700002

11/09/2022 02:48 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2022 01:48 PM CT.

KONICA MULTI USE PRINTER: MINOLTA BIZHUB 554E, Hard drive will need to be replaced. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GA22700001

11/09/2022 02:38 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2022 01:38 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER SWITCHES: Est 3ea Cisco Catalyst 3750G, harder drives have been removed. Cables are not included. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GA22700004

11/09/2022 02:28 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2022 01:28 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF COMPUTER SWITCHES: Est 4ea Cisco Catalyst 3750. Hard drive has been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7091GA22700003

11/09/2022 02:27 PM EST

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-16-2022 01:27 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF CPUs: Est 24ea Dell various models. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M822800054