GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/04/2022 10:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2022 08:11 PM CT.

14 ea of Printer Cartridge. Purchaser is responsible for all packing, shipping, removal, and costs associated, to include manpower and equipment. (367466227923010) 367466227923010

11/04/2022 10:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2022 08:01 PM CT.

1 each Computer switch and 1 each Computer Projector. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, and removing. Pick-up is by appointment only. (367466229823030) Repairs Needed 367466229823030

11/04/2022 09:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2022 07:51 PM CT.

12 each Computer monitors. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, and removing. Pick-up is by appointment only. (367466229823029) Repairs Needed 367466229823029

11/04/2022 09:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2022 07:41 PM CT.

Lot consisting of 15 each computer monitors and 5 each printers. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, and removing. Pick-up is by appointment only. (367466229723028) Repairs Needed 367466229723028

11/04/2022 09:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-12-2022 07:31 PM CT.

Zebra Barcode Printer. Purchaser is responsible for packing, shipping, and removing. Pick-up is by appointment only. (367466229723025) Repairs Needed 367466229723025