GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/03/2022 03:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2022 01:48 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF SCANNERS: 4ea Fujitsu Scanner FI-6670, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (Proj# 2022-049). 1091M822700049

11/03/2022 03:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2022 01:38 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF PRINTERS: Est 30ea 2018 Inkjet Black Lexmark MS621 printers, monochrome. Units are unused and in original wrapping. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 7094EJ22639000B

11/03/2022 03:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2022 01:37 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF LAPTOPS: Including but not limited to 7ea Laptops; 2ea CPUs. Hard drives have been removed. For more information please contact Diana_Wong@cacb.uscourts.gov. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (Project#2022-052 VARIOUS). 1091M822730052

11/03/2022 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-10-2022 01:36 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF LAPTOPS: Including but not limited to 3ea HP and 1ea Dell. For more information please contact Diana_Wong@cacb.uscourts.gov. Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (Proj#2022-046). 1091M822700046