GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

11/02/2022 07:10 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2022 05:10 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 12 ea printers including HP and Canon. All mag media removed. Cables and cords may be missing. Usable/good condition. (7075FH2262PRIN5) 7075FH2262PRIN5

11/02/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2022 05:00 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 13 ea various HP printers. All mag media removed. Cables and cords may be missing. Usable/good condition. (7075FH2262PRIN4) 7075FH2262PRIN4

11/02/2022 06:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2022 04:50 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 11 various printers including HP and Epson. All mag media removed. Cords and cables may be missing. Usable/good condition. (7075FH2262PRIN3) 7075FH2262PRIN3

11/02/2022 06:50 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2022 04:50 PM CT.

One ea Cisco WS-C3850-48F Dual Power router switch. Usable/good condition. (28821222590003) 28821222590003

11/02/2022 06:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2022 04:40 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 11 ea HP Laserjet CP4525 printers. Power cords, network cables may be missing. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (7075FH2262PRIN2) 7075FH2262PRIN2

11/02/2022 06:40 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2022 04:40 PM CT.

One ea Cisco ISR4451-X-K9 router. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (28821222590002) 28821222590002

11/02/2022 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2022 04:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 14 ea various HP printers. Cables, power cords may be missing. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (7075FH2262PRIN1) 7075FH2262PRIN1

11/02/2022 06:30 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-09-2022 04:30 PM CT.

One lot consisting of 2 ea Cisco ISR4451-X K9 routers. All mag media removed. Usable/good condition. (28821222590001) 28821222590001