GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/29/2022 01:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2022 11:05 AM CT.

3-Cisco Catalyst 2960 Router Switch, 1-Cisco Catalyst 2950 Router Switch, 5-QNAP TS431U (non-windows) NAS (Network Attached Storage) CRQ4273679. 1232RL22520153

10/29/2022 01:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2022 11:04 AM CT.

  1 LASER JET 4200 PRINTER. Printer has a page count usage of nearly 66,000. Envelope feed does not work. 123A752249KS01

10/29/2022 01:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-05-2022 11:03 AM CT.

Assorted HP desktops and laptops, see attached spreadsheet for model type and serial number. Approximately 78. 1232RL22500151