GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/28/2022 07:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2022 05:06 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of the following: 27 Dell LCD Computer Monitors and 27 Dell Mountable Computer Speakers. Physical inspection is highly encouraged. Inspection/Removal must be done by appointment only. Item sold without warranty/guaranty. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. Agency will not assist with physical removal of property. 703CA2225837126

10/28/2022 06:48 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2022 04:48 PM CT.

IBM Mainframe consisting of (1) IBM zEnterprise EC12 Model 502 1199 MIPS 150 MSUS MEM 128GB with the following features: IBM zAware, HCA2-O Fanout for 12x IFB, PCIe Fanout (4), HCA3-O LR fanout for 1x IFB, HCA3-O fanout for 12x IFB (2). PCIe interconnect (6), FICON Express8S 10Km LX 2 ports (18), OSA-Express5S 10 GbE LR 1 port (10), OSA-Express5S 1000BASE-T 2 ports (4), Crypto Express4S (8), STP Enablement, GCP (2), IFL, ICF (2), zIIP (2), 128 GB Memory. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Pick-up by Purchaser. No viewing possible as Mainframe packed for Shipment. Base COVID-19 policy requires the wearing of a face mask or you will not be granted access. Person or persons removing must provide drivers license, proof of insurance, and registration to get into HQ Dallas. Do not attempt to gain access to HQ if you cannot pass a criminal background check. Anyone involved in the removal must also be able to pass a criminal background check. Contact Ave Azavedo at 469-516-4807 Monday-Friday 900-1700 for additional information. Please call Eddie DeCoste at 214-601-7279 discuss HQ entry procedures. (HXYAAA2251RE07) Usable HXYAAA2251RE07

10/28/2022 06:47 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2022 04:47 PM CT.

Canon Printer. 1 each. Item is used, Sold as is. Property pick-up is by appointment only. This facility offers no assistance with removal. (367466228723024) 367466228723024

10/28/2022 06:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-04-2022 04:37 PM CT.

Lot consisting of Printers (5 each) and Scanner (1 each). All mentioned items are used, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Sold as-is. This facility offers no assistance with removal. (367466228523020) 367466228523020