GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/25/2022 07:53 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-01-2022 05:53 PM CT.

  1 ea., Topaz XL-HD PC Compatible Desktop Video Magnifier. Made by Freedom Scientific Inc.. Comes with user guide and power cord. Views paper work nicely but not sure as a monitor. Pick up or shipped at your expense. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 201361226222285

10/25/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-01-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  Approx. 30 Dell Laptop Latitude E6540. No Hard Drive. Buyer must pick up laptops in Boston or pay for shipping and packaging. Condition of the laptops is repairable. Might have missing keys, battery, or cracked frame. Power cable not be included. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 7013AS22440039

10/25/2022 07:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-01-2022 05:43 PM CT.

  5 ea., MC319ZUS Scanners. Scanners are new box. -Unused- 36130220250001

10/25/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $40    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-01-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  Approx. 62 Dell Laptop Latitude E5250. No Hard Drive. Buyer must pick up laptops in Boston or pay for shipping and packaging. Condition of the laptops is repairable. Might have missing keys, battery, or cracked frame. Power cable not be included. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 7013AS22440040

10/25/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-01-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  1 ea., 2018 Dell Laptop W/Port Replicator SN 5P3HZQ2. Repairs may be required and parts may e missing or damaged.-Scrap- 7013AV22706177

10/25/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-01-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  1 ea., 2018 Dell Laptop W/Port Replicator SN GF4HZQ2. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Scrap- 7013AV22706176

10/25/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-01-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  1 ea., 2017 Dell Laptop Latitude 5480 SN 7F6PPL2 . Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Scrap- 7013AV22706175

10/25/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-01-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  1 ea., 2017 Dell Laptop Latitude 5480 SN 3N4PPL2 . Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Scrap- 7013AV22706174

10/25/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-01-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  Approx. 25 Dell Laptops Latitude E7240. No Hard Drive. Buyer must pick up laptops in Boston or pay for shipping and packaging. Condition of the laptops is repairable. Might have missing keys, battery, or cracked frame. Power cable not be included. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 7013AS22440041

10/25/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 11-01-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  4 ea., Laptop Dell Latitude E7270. No Hard Drive. Buyer must pick up laptops in Boston or pay for shipping and packaging. Condition of the laptops is repairable. might have missing keys, battery, or cracked frame. Power cable not be included. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. -Used- 7013AS22440038