GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/22/2022 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2022 01:14 PM CT.

2 NexSan San Array Servers. The servers have been sanitized and the hard drives have been removed, cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient, Buyer is responsible for coordinating the shipment by UPS, FedEx or a trucking company: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B022553042

10/22/2022 03:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2022 01:13 PM CT.

CISCO ASA 5525X, approximate manufacture date June 2014: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827122560002

10/22/2022 03:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2022 01:03 PM CT.

3 CISCO catalyst switches, models: C2960G (9/2006), C2960 (6/2007) and C2960S (2/2011) : parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827122560001

10/22/2022 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2022 01:02 PM CT.

Dell D630 Laptop, Laptop has been sanitized, cannot package ship or transport equipment on behalf of the recipient, Buyer is responsible for coordinating the shipment by UPS, FedEx or a trucking company: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982B022553043

10/22/2022 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: WY    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-29-2022 12:52 PM CT.

One lot of Dell ALL-IN-ONE and Laptop computers consisting of but not limited to: Dell ALL-IN-ONE computers: 23 Dell model 9030, 10 Dell model 7440, 4 Dell model 9020; Dell laptop computers: 42 DELL MODEL E6540, 12 Dell model M4800, 3 Dell model E7470, 3 Dell model E6530, 1 Dell model 3510, 2 Dell model 7440, 1 Dell model E6410, 1 Dell model M2800, 2 Dell precision 7810 towers. years range FROM 2013, 2014, 2015, 2016 and 2017; 2 small boxes of unknown quantity of power adaptors for laptops; 1 black box information and technology (IT) storage rack. ALL HARD DRIVES HAVE BEEN REMOVED: parts are missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. (DDGRTE-22-006) 14854522930006