GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/21/2022 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2022 05:17 PM CT.

  This Lot consists of an estimated (17) Tablets and Laptop computers to consist of (15) LG G PAD II 10.1 FHD Tablets, and (2) Acer MDL: E1-532-2616 Laptop Computers. Hard Drives have been removed. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 7:30am-4:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: ASHLEIGH.CORTAPASSI@VA.GOV 217-554-4007 Ext. 44007 or Leah.Schluter@Va.Gov 36511222590004

10/21/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 10 HP Compaq Elite 8300 Intel(R) Core (TM) I3-3220 CPUs @ 3.30GHz ID, CPU0 cores, 2 logical processors, 4 NVIDIA NVS 300 ID, video controller1 status, resolution, 1280 x 1024 refresh rate, 60 hertz memory, 512 MB. Repairs may be required. 285504226510018

10/21/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 7 Dell 2350dn Mono Laser Printers. Operable for your business network. Professional-quality double-sided printouts. Sharp-looking documents, easy networking and fast printing for your office or workgroup. Print fast at speeds up to 40 Letter-sized pages per minute (actual print speed will vary with use). Quality printouts with maximum 1200x1200dpi print resolution. Print many pages with standard up to 2,000-page black toner1 and a 60,000 maximum monthly duty cycle. Easily connect your office with on-board networking options. Repairs may be required. 285504226510014

10/21/2022 07:00 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-28-2022 05:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of: 4 Cisco WS-C3750-48PS-S 3750 V2 48 Port Switches. Ease of Use: Plug-and-Play. Configuration network security. Granular control for the access environment jumbo frames. Support for high-demand applications and IPV6 support. Lower operations costs and eco-friendly design; 2 Cisco 3925 Computer Routers Wired. Modular Services Performance Engine (SPE) 100, which can be upgraded for even higher performance as next-generation WAN environments evolve 3 integrated 10 100. 1000 Ethernet ports with 2 ports capable of RJ-45 or SFP connectivity. 4 Enhanced High-Speed WAN Interface Card (EHWIC) slots. Fully integrated power distribution to modules supporting 802.3af. Power over Ethernet Integrated threat control using Cisco IOS Firewall, Cisco IOS Zone-Based Firewall, Cisco IOS IPS, and Cisco IOS Content Filtering. Repairs may be required. 285504225910012 – 285504225910013 MULTI ITEMS