GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/20/2022 07:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2022 05:03 PM CT.

One Dell server S24782, MN SMP, SN BRQYQ01. 68550A22590012. Viewing of property is strongly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property and to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. 68550A22590012

10/20/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2022 05:02 PM CT.

One lot estimated to consist of one Dell monitor 3341, MN 1908FPT, SN: 74445-935-CC3L. 68550A22590004. One Dell monitor 3342, MN 1908FPB, SN 74262-94G-22GL. 68550A22590005. One Fujitsu flatbed scanner 3345, MN FI 6240, SN 011519. 68550A22590008. One Hewlett Packard laserjet printer 4250, 3346. MN Q5400A, SN CNRXX08691. 68550A22590009. One Dell monitor S32444, MN 1908FPB, SN 74262-917-1KHL. 68550A22590013. One Dell desktop computer SN7016, MN D13M, SN C3H6S52. 68550A22590014. Viewing of property is strongly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property and to schedule an appointment for viewing and removal. MULTI ITEMS