GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/20/2022 12:24 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2022 10:24 AM CT.

  UNUSED INK CARTRIDGES FOR XEROX COLORQUBE (CYAN – 2 BOXES, BLACK – 3 BOXES, YELLOW – 6 BOXES), ONE CLEANING UNIT – NOT OPENED. CAN BE USED ON MODELS 9301, 9302 OR 9303. WORKING CONDITIONS UNKNOWN. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (14817421960002) 14817421960002

10/20/2022 12:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2022 10:23 AM CT.

  Est 26ea, Misc Dell servers. Hardware has been removed and memory erased. Unknown working conditions. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (149JH722420002) 149JH722420002

10/20/2022 12:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2022 10:22 AM CT.

  Est 27 Dell computers: consist of est 21ea Desktop and 6ea, laptops. Hard Drives have been removed or Memory Erase. Unknown working conditions. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (149JH722420001) 149JH722420001

10/20/2022 12:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-27-2022 10:12 AM CT.

  2014 HP ELITEBOOK 840 G1, USED LAPTOP, SANITIZED, MAY OR MAY NOT COME WITH POWER CORDS AND OR DOCKING STATION. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. (14817422520002) 14817422520002