GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/17/2022 09:07 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-24-2022 07:07 PM CT.

Computer (Internal: 680402-2216-0989, 0996) Mdl CSE-216E16 R12COUB, Supermicro Storage, 1 ea; HP Computer Laser Printer, Mdl Cm4730, Black, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

10/17/2022 09:06 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-24-2022 07:06 PM CT.

Dell Power Vault Computer (Internal: 680402-2255-1009) Mdl TL2000, Dim: 34 lbs, 31 in x 17 in x 3.5 in, 1 ea. Usable, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, removal & shipping. 68040222551009

10/17/2022 09:05 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-24-2022 07:05 PM CT.

Dell CPU Computers & Server (Internal: 680402-2216-0986, 0990) Service Tag#’s C9T3JF1, J9T3JF1, 8ST3JF1) Mfg 2007, 3 ea. Repairs needed: Used; Hard drives removed; Dell Computer Server, Mdl Poweredge 2950, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS

10/17/2022 09:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-24-2022 07:04 PM CT.

Dell Computer Laptops (Internal: 680402-2216-0991, 0994) Service Tag#’s 4VN5VH1, JCOMFJ1, 42763NU, 427639U) Dell, 2 ea & Lenovo, 2 ea; Dell Computer Servers, Mdl Poweredge R610, 1 ea & R710, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot MULTI ITEMS