GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/17/2022 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2022 12:52 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7250 laptop, SN:HV60T52. (7074JV22506867) Hard drive was sanitized 7074JV22506867

10/17/2022 02:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2022 12:42 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7250, SN:HV6LT52. (7074JV22506866) Hard drive was sanitized 7074JV22506866

10/17/2022 02:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2022 12:32 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E6430 laptop, SN:2GF69Z1. (707D2522506870) Hard drive was sanitized 707D2522506870