GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/14/2022 04:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2022 02:38 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF COMPUTERS: Including but not limited to 25ea HP 8200; Miscrosoft Surface Pro-2, 9ea; Dell Monitors, mdl 2408, 3ea; Dell Monitors S2240TB, 10ea. Hard drives have been removed. Power cords may be missing. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091NV225612345

10/14/2022 04:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2022 02:37 PM CT.

  KODAK SCANNER: Scan100, repairs may be required. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 1091M822560030

10/14/2022 04:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2022 02:36 PM CT.

  ONE LOT OF DELL CPUs: Optiplex 990, Hard drives have been removed. Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding (Project# 2022-031). 1091M822590031