GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/14/2022 03:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2022 01:37 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (2 EA) Mfg: Dell EqualLogic, Mdl: PS4000 Storage Array. Repairs may be needed, and parts may be missing. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspection of property is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in DENALI NATIONAL PARK, Alaska. 140102224219326

10/14/2022 03:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2022 01:36 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (6 EA)Various LCD Monitors, as follows: (1 EA) Mfg: Dell, Mdl: P2011H; (1 EA) Mfg: Dell, Mdl: P2012H; (2 EA) Mfg: Dell, Mdl: P2412H; (2 EA) Mfg: Acer, Mdl: B226WL. Repairs may be needed, and parts may be missing. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspection of property is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Anchorage, Alaska. 70017322420001

10/14/2022 03:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2022 01:26 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (5 EA) Various Dell Monitors, as follows: (1 EA) Mdl: P221Ht; (2 EA) Mdl: 1908FPt; (1 EA) Mdl: 1908 FPc; (1 EA) Mdl: Wt. Repairs may be needed, and parts may be missing. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspection of property is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in DENALI NATIONAL PARK, Alaska. 140102224219324

10/14/2022 03:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2022 01:16 PM CT.

  Inkjet Color Printer, Mfg: EPSON, Mdl: 520.Repairs may be needed, and parts may be missing. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspection of property is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in DENALI NATIONAL PARK, Alaska. 140102224219323

10/14/2022 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2022 01:15 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (Approximately 19 EA) Various Dell Desktops. Serial number: 9TXCGB2; 9TVCGB2; BFL4LH2; BFK3LH2; BFJ4LH2; BFJWKH2; BFJZKH2; BFK5LH2; BFLWKH2; BFKZKH2; BFJXKH2; BFL3LH2; BFKXKH2; BFJYKH2; BFLYKH2; BFKYKH2; BFJ5LH2; BFK4LH2; BBJ2JH; Repairs required including but not limited to: ***All hard drives have been removed. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspection of property is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in DENALI NATIONAL PARK, Alaska. 140102224219328