GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/12/2022 08:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 06:52 PM CT.

Dell Latitude E7270 laptop, SN:HHQLVD2. (70744522206647) Hard drive was wiped 70744522206647

10/12/2022 08:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 06:42 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3620 CPU, SN:J8T0MR2. (70744122446066) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446066

10/12/2022 08:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 06:32 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:5GXQRD2. (70744122446065) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446065

10/12/2022 08:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 06:22 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:5G5SRD2. (70744122446064) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446064

10/12/2022 08:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 06:12 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:5G1QRD2. (70744122446063) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446063

10/12/2022 08:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 06:02 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:5GTPRD2. (70744122446062) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446062

10/12/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 05:52 PM CT.

Dell Prevision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:5GDRRD2. (70744122446061) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446061

10/12/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 05:42 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:8NG2TD2. (70744122446060) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446060

10/12/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 05:32 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:7FKYRD2. (70744122446059) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446059

10/12/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 05:22 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:8MYZSD2. (70744122446058) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446058

10/12/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 05:12 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:57N6TD2. (70744122446057) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446057

10/12/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 05:02 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:66Z2TD2. (70744122446056) Hard drive was ; no CD-ROM 70744122446056

10/12/2022 06:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 04:52 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:6G53TD2. (70744122446055) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446055

10/12/2022 06:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 04:42 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:66R5TD2. (70744122446054) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446054

10/12/2022 06:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 04:32 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:57NZSD2. (70744122446053) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446053

10/12/2022 06:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 04:22 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:6G81TD2. (70744122446052) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446052

10/12/2022 06:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 04:12 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:7BFVRD2. (70744122446051) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446051

10/12/2022 06:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 04:02 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:99V7TD2. (70744122446050) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446050

10/12/2022 05:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 03:52 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:7C1TRD2. (70744122446049) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446049

10/12/2022 05:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 03:42 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:6R47TD2. (70744122446048) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446048

10/12/2022 05:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 03:32 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:99N0TD2. (70744122446047) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446047

10/12/2022 05:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 03:22 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:575ZSD2. (70744122446046) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446046

10/12/2022 05:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 03:12 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:6G87TD2. (70744122446045) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446045

10/12/2022 05:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 03:02 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:8MY6TD2. (70744122446044) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446044

10/12/2022 04:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 02:52 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:99R0TD2. (70744122446043) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446043

10/12/2022 04:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 02:42 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:6732TD2. (70744122446042) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446042

10/12/2022 04:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 02:32 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:8N4ZSD2. (70744122446041) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446041

10/12/2022 04:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 02:22 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420 CPU, SN:6GB0TD2/ (70744122446040) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446040

10/12/2022 04:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 02:12 PM CT.

Dell Precision Tower 3420, SN:99Q5TD2. (70744122446039) Hard drive was sanitized; no CD-ROM 70744122446039