GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

10/12/2022 03:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 01:25 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (14 EA) Ergonomic Computer Arms. Repairs may be needed, and parts may be missing. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspection of property is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. 89057422416623

10/12/2022 03:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 01:15 PM CT.

  1 lot consisting of (16 EA) Ergonomic Monitor Arms. Repairs may be needed, and parts may be missing. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspection of property is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. 89057422416613

10/12/2022 03:14 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $20    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-19-2022 01:14 PM CT.

1 lot consisting of (16 EA) Various Models Dell Computers; as follows: (1 EA )Model: 7010MT, (4 EA ) Model: 7020MT, (2 EA ) Model: 9020MT; (9 EA) Model: 7040MT. ***All Hard drives have been sanitized. Repairs may be needed, and parts may be missing. Purchaser is responsible for packaging, loading, removal & shipping. Inspection of property is highly recommended. SOLD AS IS. 89057422418903