GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/22/2022 02:38 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2022 12:38 PM CT.

  Plotter: Mfr: Canon, Model: IPF 830 to include a Colortrac Large Format Scanner & Monitor. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. (14932122160001) 14932122160001

09/22/2022 02:37 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2022 12:37 PM CT.

  EST 17EA MISC DELL DESKTOPS: CONSIST OF: EST 9EA, DESKTOP DELL OPTIPLEX 755; 2EA, DESKTOP DELL GX745; EST 3EA, DESKTOP DELL OPTIPLEX 760; 1EA, DESKTOP DELL OPTIPLEX 990; 1EA, DESKTOP DELL T7500; AND 1EA, DESKTOP DELL OPTIPLEX 740. HARD DRIVES ARE SANITIZED. REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED AND PARTS MAY BE MISSING. SOLD AS IS. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMENDED PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. ADVANCE APPOINTMENT IS MANDATORY TO INSPECT & REMOVE, NO EXCEPTIONS. (1491N822000001; PNP8000105494 810410; PNP8000105493 810407; PNP8000105497 810419; PNP8000105491 810401; PNP8000105461 810325;PNP8000105372 810099; PNP8000105460 810322; PNP8000105467 810343;PNP8000105468 810346; PNP8000105501 810431; PNP8000101760 803599; PNP8000108720 815724; PNP8000108747 815805; PNP8000108722 815730;PNP8000122913 821671; PNP8000100323 801107; PNP9000038334 833609) 1491N822000001

09/22/2022 02:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2022 12:36 PM CT.

  Est 44ea Dell Latitude laptops consist of E7480 (39ea); E7470 (2ea); and E5414(est 3ea). Hard drives are wiped. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. All Sales are final and no warranty is implied or applied. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMEND PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. You will need to remove yourself. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. EMAIL IS THE EASIEST FORM OF COMMUNICATION DUE TO COVID AND TELEWORKING. (14932622092202) 14932622092202

09/22/2022 02:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-06-2022 12:26 PM CT.

  Misc Computer Emqt: One lot consist of Est 15es Misc laptops, and est 32 Dell Optiplex desktops. NOT Window 10 compliant. Hard drives are wiped. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. All Sales are final and no warranty is implied or applied. PHYSICAL INSPECTION IS STRONGLY RECOMMEND PRIOR TO PLACING A BID. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. Agency will NOT assist with removal, please plan accordingly. You will need to remove yourself. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. EMAIL IS THE EASIEST FORM OF COMMUNICATION DUE TO COVID AND TELEWORKING. (14932622092201) 14932622092201

09/21/2022 07:57 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:57 PM CT.

  Approx. 14 CPU HP ELITEDESK 800 G2 ** LOCAL PICK UPS ** No Hard Drives** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982231BN12

09/21/2022 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:56 PM CT.

  3 ea., – Dell Optiplex 9020 X64 Desktop Computer. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. (7013av22171136,1137,1138) MULTI ITEMS

09/21/2022 07:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:52 PM CT.

  6 ea., – Printers Craden Endorsement DP-8. ** LOCAL PICK UPS ** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982231BN15

09/21/2022 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:46 PM CT.

  3 ea., Dell Optiplex 9020 X64 Desktop Computer. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. (7013av22171133,1134,1135) MULTI ITEMS

09/21/2022 07:42 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:42 PM CT.

  1 ea., – APC Smartups 6000 ** LOCAL PICK UPS ** Battery pack need replacement ** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982231BN11

09/21/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:36 PM CT.

  3 ea., – Dell Optiplex 9020 X64 Desktop Computer. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. (7013av22171130,1131,1132) MULTI ITEMS

09/21/2022 07:32 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:32 PM CT.

  1 ea., APC UPS SRT6KRMXLT3U ** LOCAL PICK UPS ** Battery pack need replacement ** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982231BN10

09/21/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  3 ea. – Dell Optiplex 9020 X64 Desktop Computer. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing or damaged. (7013av22171127,1128,1129) MULTI ITEMS

09/21/2022 07:25 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:25 PM CT.

  9 ea., – Desktop System HP Eliteone G3 All-in-one.** LOCAL PICK UPS ** NO HARD DRIVES ** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982231BN14

09/21/2022 07:22 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:22 PM CT.

  1 ea., – APC UPS SURT6000RMXL. ** LOCAL PICK UPS ** Battery pack need replacement ** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982231BN09

09/21/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:15 PM CT.

  1 ea., – Laptop IBM Thinking Pad W530 * LOCAL PICK UPS * No Hard Drive ** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety . 1931982231BN03

09/21/2022 07:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:12 PM CT.

  4 ea., Monitor LCD Samsung S22A450BW-1-L * LOCAL PICK UPS * Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982231BN08

09/21/2022 07:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:02 PM CT.

  1 ea., Document Reader I-Dentity ID-150, LOCAL PICK UPS * Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety . 1931982231BN02

09/21/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  5 ea., – CPU HP Elitedesk 705 G2. *** Local Pick Ups ** No Hard Drives ** Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982231BN13