GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/21/2022 07:56 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-28-2022 05:56 PM CT.

  (3) APC UPS 3000RMXLT. Repairs required but not limited to: Replacement batteries required, and parts may be missing or broken. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982227SJ06

09/21/2022 07:46 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:46 PM CT.

  Approx. 23 Dell B2360DN printers, cables and drums may be missing. Repairs may be required, and other parts may be missing. 7022D1221700089

09/21/2022 07:36 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-28-2022 05:36 PM CT.

  (5) Craden DP-8 computer printers. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982227SJ08

09/21/2022 07:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-28-2022 05:31 PM CT.

  (1) TRIPPLITE UPS 2200XL. Repairs required but not limited to: Replacement battery required, and parts may be missing or broken. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982227SJ07

09/21/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: NJ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 05:26 PM CT.

  One lot of Dell B2360DN printers being released by pallet. There are 2 pallets with approx. 30 printers each, power cables, USB cables, and drums may be missing. Repairs may be required and other parts may be missing. 7022D1221700088

09/21/2022 07:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-28-2022 05:21 PM CT.

  Approx. (32) Computer ACS card readers. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982227SJ01

09/21/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-28-2022 05:16 PM CT.

  (4) APC UPS SRT6KRMXLT. Repairs required but not limited to: Replacement batteries required, and parts may be missing or broken. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982227SJ04

09/21/2022 07:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-28-2022 05:11 PM CT.

  (1) APC UPS 2200. Repairs required but not limited to: Replacement battery required, and parts may be missing or broken. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982227SJ05

09/21/2022 07:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-28-2022 05:01 PM CT.

  Approx. (28) Honeywell barcode scanners Model: MS9520. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. 1931982227SJ02