GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/21/2022 12:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 10:52 AM CT.

  2ea Dell R730XD Computer Servers: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982234TPC3) 1931982234TPC3

09/21/2022 12:51 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 10:51 AM CT.

  Dell LED KMM 185 Console: NOTE: Hard drive has been removed. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982234TPC8) 1931982234TPC8

09/21/2022 12:41 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 10:41 AM CT.

  151-DC Server Rack: 36 5/8-Inch H X 36 1/4-Inch D X 24-Inch W. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982234TPC7) 1931982234TPC7

09/21/2022 12:31 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 10:31 AM CT.

  APC KVM Switch: 8 Port KVM. NOTE: Hard drive has been removed. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982234TPC5) 1931982234TPC5

09/21/2022 12:21 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 10:21 AM CT.

  Dell N2024 Network Switch: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982234TPC4) 1931982234TPC4

09/21/2022 12:11 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 10:11 AM CT.

  Dell Storage NX3230: SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982234TPC1) 1931982234TPC1

09/21/2022 12:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-05-2022 10:01 AM CT.

  Unused 75-Inch Smart Board: Comes with Smart Meeting Pro SPNL-6075P. SOLD AS IS. Physical inspection is strongly recommended. Packing materials for shipping and handling not available. Property available for viewing and removal by appointment only. Please contact local custodian to schedule appointment. Location is closed on weekends and holidays. Purchaser is responsible for all shipping and handling. Property requiring more than one individual to load should be augmented by additional pick-up labor. All known deficiencies have been listed. Other deficiencies and repairs may be required. The condition of the property is not warranted. Repairs of property is not permitted on the location site. All lot sales items must be picked up in its entirety. (ICN: 1931982234TP10) 1931982234TP10