GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/19/2022 07:26 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2022 05:26 PM CT.

Flatbed Scanners, 1 Lot: Mfr Fujitsu, Mdl F16770, memory has been wiped, 3 each. 89057422236612

09/19/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2022 05:16 PM CT.

Computer Scanners, 1 Lot: Mfr Fujitsu, Mdl FI6770, memory has been wiped, 3 each. 89057422236522

09/19/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-04-2022 05:16 PM CT.

  This Lot consists of an estimated (36) Intermec PM4I EASYCODER Thermal Barcode Label Printers. All printers were in working condition at time of turn in. Printers may come with labels already installed although no extra labels are included. Printers are on Pallets ready to ship. Items are in used condition. Viewing items prior to bidding is highly recommended. Please contact custodian prior to bidding with any questions concerning these items. Parts may be missing, and repairs may be required. If deficiencies are not listed, it does not mean none exist. CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY IS NOT WARRANTED. PICTURES ARE NOT WARRANTED. Inspection and pickup are by confirmed appointment only, Monday-Friday during the hours of 8:00am-4:00pm. Closed federal holidays. Bidder is responsible for packing, crating, banding, shipping, loading and removal. Agency will not assist. If sending someone on your behalf, please provide release of authority, or name of company and individuals name, assure they have a copy of your purchaser receipt for signing, and a photo ID. Please contact custodian 24 hours in advance of picking up the property. POC: SAMANTHA.MURPHY@VA.GOV 614-257-5421 or Brett.Austin2@Va.Gov 3655082241SM33

09/19/2022 07:15 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-22-2022 05:15 PM CT.

Assorted Computers, 1 Lot: Including 1 ea Optiplex 7010MT, 1 ea 7020MT, 6 ea 7040MT, 6 ea Precision 4906 and 2 ea Precision T7500. All hard drives have been sanitized. 89057422236521