GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/17/2022 03:12 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2022 01:12 PM CT.

  Approx. 45 computer monitors 19-24 inch, most are Dell. pallet is 48X48X48H and weighs approx. 567LB: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829022020001

09/17/2022 03:02 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2022 01:02 PM CT.

  Boca Lemur S Series Ticket Printer. USB, parallel or RJ12 type connection. 200 DPI, RADJW 2. Manufactured in 2010. Like new, no known defects: parts may be missing, repairs may be needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 148202221300060

09/17/2022 02:52 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2022 12:52 PM CT.

  HP T1100PS DesignJet 44 Plotter, 2 of the cartwheels are broke: parts may be missing, repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36670522360002