GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/14/2022 02:43 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2022 12:43 PM CT.

IBM 8956-15X Flex System X240 Compute Node, 3 ea. (703CA2219535446) No hard drives; no software included; agency does not have packing or shipping supplies 703CA2219535446

09/14/2022 02:33 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2022 12:33 PM CT.

IBM 7895-23X Flex System P260 Compute Node, 2 ea. (703CA2219535438) No hard drives; no software included; agency does not have packing or shipping supplies 703CA2219535438

09/14/2022 02:23 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2022 12:23 PM CT.

IBM 7893-92X Flex System Enterprise Chassis. (703CA2219535436) No hard drives; no software included; agency does not have packing or shipping supplies 703CA2219535436

09/14/2022 02:13 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2022 12:13 PM CT.

IBM 2145-CG8 San Volume Controller Storage Engine, 2 ea. (703CA2219535427) No hard drives; no software; agency does not have packing or shipping supplies 703CA2219535427

09/14/2022 02:03 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2022 12:03 PM CT.

Storwize V7000 Storage System, 4 ea. (703CA2219535405) No hard drives; no software; agency does not have packing or shipping supplies 703CA2219535405

09/14/2022 02:01 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2022 12:01 PM CT.

NCS Technologies CPUs consisting of: Model MT-7280, 5 ea; and Model FOUR4-MT-A402, 1 ea. (703CA2220035508) No hard drives; no software included; agency does not have packing or shipping materials 703CA2220035508

09/12/2022 07:19 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2022 05:19 PM CT.

IBM Computer Lot consists of IBM zEnterprise EC12 Model 502 1199MIPS 150 MSUS MEM 128GB with the following features: IBM zAware, HCA2-O Fanoutfor 12xIFB, PCIe Fanout; (4) HCA3-O LR fanout for 1x IFB,HCA3-O fanout for 12x IFB; (2) PCIe interconnect; (6) FICON Express8S 10Km LX 2 ports; (18) OSA-Express5S 10 GbE LR 1 port; (10) OSA-Express5S 1000BASE-T 2 ports; (4) Crypto Express4S; (8) STP Enablement, GCP; (2) IFL, ICF; (2) zIIP; (2) 128 GB Memory In Excellent Working condition. Buyer is responsible for loading this equipment. This equipment is sold as is where is and may contain defects not immediately detectable. No warranty is expressed or implied. It is described to the best of our knowledge and there is no guarantee that all defects are listed. Equipment Location: Data Center at AAFES HQ on Walton Walker Blvd. Pick-up by Purchaser. No viewing possible as Mainframe packed for Shipment, Working Mainframe decommissioned on August 31, 2022, after workload migrated to the new Mainframe z15-T02. Contact Ave Azavedo at 469-516-4807 Monday-Friday 900-1700 for additional information. Please call Eddie DeCoste at 214-601-7279 discuss HQ entry procedures. Base COVID-19 policy requires the wearing of a face mask or you will not be granted access. Person or persons removing must provide drivers license, proof of insurance, and registration to get into HQ Dallas. Do not attempt to gain access to HQ if you cannot pass a criminal background check. Anyone involved in the removal must also be able to pass a criminal background check. Please do not bid on this if you do not have capability of removing it on time. (HXYAAA2251RE07) Usable HXYAAA2251RE07

09/12/2022 07:18 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2022 05:18 PM CT.

  Toner Cartridge Lot. Qty:24. Purchaser is responsible for packing, removing, and shipping. Purchaser will unassembled and load all property. Inspection and removal by appointment. (367466223422122) Usable 367466223422122

09/12/2022 07:17 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2022 05:17 PM CT.

  Identix finger print scanner, model: TP-4100A. Item is designed to scan fingerprints. Item looks outdated and unknown working condition. Purchaser is responsible for packing, removing, and shipping. Purchaser will unassembled and load all property. Inspection and removal by appointment. SN:ABP417002714. (36837022140001) Repairs Needed 36837022140001

09/12/2022 07:16 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-19-2022 05:16 PM CT.

  Dell and HP CPUs. Qty: 62. All mentioned items are used, some are damaged, will require repairs and or restoration. Some parts are missing. Purchaser is responsible for packing, removing, and shipping. Purchaser will unassembled and load all property. Inspection and removal by appointment. (367466223422121) Repairs Needed 367466223422121