GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update

.

09/14/2022 07:04 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2022 05:04 PM CT.

  Two ea. DASI INTF units, unknown working status. Usable/good condition. (6964FR22272001) 6964FR22272001

09/14/2022 06:54 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2022 04:54 PM CT.

  One lot consisting of 3 ea. computer printers ink-black, Sony Image Runner 3245G, Canon Image Runner 3245G copier, 1 ea. computer printer s inkjet black Sony Image Runner 6055G, Canon Image Runner Advance 6055G copier, all are multifunction device. Call custodian in advance to schedule and reserve the dock bay for pickup. Ensure arrival is on time to avoid rescheduling. The doc has a lift (dock plate) available; truck needs to be 45ft or less. Hours are 7:30-3:30 M-F excluding Federal Holidays. Driver must have valid TDL. Must wear face mask. The purchaser should ensure they have the equipment and manpower to pick up all the items in one trip. Adhere to the Property Removal date on your Purchase’s receipt. Vehicle must be moved promptly after loading. Usable/good condition. (207MEW22280003) MULTI ITEMS

09/14/2022 06:44 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2022 04:44 PM CT.

  Eleven ea. computer printers; black ink Sony Image Runner 3225G, Canon Image Runner 322G Copier, 1 ea. computer printer s inkjet black Sony Image Runner 6055G, Canon Image Runner Advance 6055G copier, all multi-function device. Call custodian in advance to schedule and reserve the dock bay for pickup. Ensure arrival is on time to avoid rescheduling. The doc has a lift (dock plate) available; truck needs to be 45ft or less. Hours are 7:30-3:30 M-F excluding Federal Holidays. Driver must have valid TDL. Must wear face mask. The purchaser should ensure they have the equipment and manpower to pick up all the items in one trip. Adhere to the Property Removal date on your Purchase’s receipt. Vehicle must be moved promptly after loading. Usable/good condition. (207MEW22280002) 207MEW22280002

09/14/2022 06:34 PM EDT

CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-21-2022 04:34 PM CT.

  Ten ea. computer printers; black Sony Image Runner 3225G, Canon Image Runner 322G Copier multi-function device. Call custodian in advance to schedule and reserve the dock bay for pickup. Ensure arrival is on time to avoid rescheduling. The doc has a lift (dock plate) available; truck needs to be 45 ft or less. Hours are 7:30-3:30 M-F excluding Federal Holidays. Driver must have valid TDL. Must wear face mask. The purchaser should ensure they have the equipment and manpower to pick up all the items in one trip. Adhere to the Property Removal date on your Purchase’s receipt. Vehicle must be moved promptly after loading. Usable/good condition. (207MEW22280001) 207MEW22280001